Christmas Fete

Unicorn Rides
Santa's Grotto
Face Painting
Raffle
Games and Tombolas
Candyfloss
Refreshments: Including mulled wine and mince pies!

▼ Show More Information

School Way, SS9 4HX
15 December , Friday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 12 July , Thursday
 Hylands Estate, Chelmsford
 30 June , Saturday
 Fling Festival, Chelmsford
 22 June , Friday
 Southend Sea Front, Southend-on-Sea
 14 July , Saturday
 Gravesham Borough Council, Gravesend
 13 July , Friday
 Rochester Castle, Rochester
 23 June , Saturday
 Franklin Rooms, Gillingham, Gillingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Horndon On The Hill Feast N Fair, Horndon on the Hill
 30 June , Saturday
 Southend High Street, Southend-on-Sea
 07 July , Saturday
 Central Park, Chelmsford, Essex, Chelmsford
 24 June , Sunday
 Cascades Leisure Centre, Gravesend
 23 June , Saturday
 Lake Meadows, Billericay
 30 June , Saturday
 Railway Tavern, Stanford le Hope
 14 July , Saturday
 Leo's Red lion Gravesend, Gravesend
 30 June , Saturday
 Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea
 23 June , Saturday
 Westcliff RFC, Southend-on-Sea
 14 July , Saturday
 Queenborough Club, Sheerness
 30 June , Saturday
 Stanford Music Festival, Stanford le Hope
 24 June , Sunday
 Havens Hospices, Westcliff on Sea
 01 July , Sunday
 Maldon promenade park, Maldon
 23 June , Saturday
 River Thames,
 12 July , Thursday
 Bulphan Village Hall, Upminster
 07 July , Saturday
 Leo's Red lion Gravesend, Gravesend
 27 June , Wednesday
 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea
 01 July , Sunday
 The Spread Eagle, Southend-on-Sea
 07 July , Saturday
 Kent Sports Trust, Rochester
 14 July , Saturday
 St. George Hotel, Rochester
 14 July , Saturday
 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend-on-Sea
 22 June , Friday
 The Oast, Rainham
 08 July , Sunday
 Orsett Showground, Grays
 08 July , Sunday
 Elite Venue, Gravesend
 30 June , Saturday
 Brighter Opportunities through Supported Play (BOSP), Billericay
 15 July , Sunday
 Museum of Power, Maldon
 06 July , Friday
 Danbury Sports and Social Centre, Chelmsford
 07 July , Saturday
 Shamanic Centre Caer Corhrain, Minster
 30 June , Saturday
 Gillingham, United Kingdom, Gillingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Royal Corinthian Yacht Club, Burnham on Crouch