Christmas Carols with Pillowell Silver Band

Come and join us 17th December for carols with Pillowell Silver Band.

£5 per person - helping raise money for Scarr Bandstand.

▼ Show More Information

Milestone Walk, GL16 8JP
Coleford
17 December , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 09 February , Friday
 The Ancient Ram Inn, Wotton-under-Edge
 27 January , Saturday
 The Pilot Inn, Gloucester
 16 February , Friday
 YHA St Briavels Castle, Lydney
 03 February , Saturday
 Gloucester Scout Shop, Gloucester
 20 January , Saturday
 Lower Bridge Street, Chepstow, Chepstow
 25 January , Thursday
 King's Stanley Village Hall, Stonehouse
 27 January , Saturday
 The Club, Newnham
 14 February , Wednesday
 Armstrong Hall, Bristol
 16 February , Friday
 Caldicot Rugby Club, Caldicot
 20 January , Saturday
 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow
 04 February , Sunday
 Fromebridge Mill, Gloucester
 03 February , Saturday
 Craft Renaissance Gallery, Usk
 28 January , Sunday
 Tortworth Forest Centre, Tortworth
 04 February , Sunday
 Stonehouse Court Hotel, Gloucester
 21 January , Sunday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 01 February , Thursday
 Armstrong Hall, Bristol
 20 January , Saturday
 The Cellar, Caldicot
 17 February , Saturday
 Chepstow Leisure Centre, Chepstow
 18 February , Sunday
 The Three Tuns, Chepstow
 10 February , Saturday
 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC), Chepstow
 20 January , Saturday
 The Plough Inn, Bristol
 20 January , Saturday
 Lydney Harbour, Lydney
 02 February , Friday
 Hillside Brewery, Gloucester
 10 February , Saturday
 WWT Slimbridge Wetland Centre, Slimbridge
 02 February , Friday
 Under The Edge Arts, Wotton-under-Edge
 20 January , Saturday
 Beaufort Co-operative Academy, Gloucester
 30 January , Tuesday
 Raglan Old Church School - ROCS, Raglan
 04 February , Sunday
 Devauden Village Hall, Chepstow
 20 January , Saturday
 Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow
 03 February , Saturday
 The Lion, Chepstow
 20 January , Saturday
 Severn Bridge Social Club, Chepstow
 17 February , Saturday
 The Chepstow Castle Inn, Chepstow
 10 February , Saturday
 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC), Chepstow
 17 February , Saturday
 National Diving & Activity Centre (NDAC), Chepstow
 28 January , Sunday
 Lakers School, Coleford
 27 January , Saturday
 The Miners Arms Whitecroft, Whitecroft