Christams Fatstock Show and Sale of Pigs and Sheep

Selby Christmas fatstock show and sale of prime pigs and sheep to be held on the 13th Dec 2017. All pigs and sheep to be pre-entered and penned by 8am for pigs and 8.30am for sheep.
Prize money, trophies, and rossettes! for more information please get in touch.
Come along for a good day out to see some

top quality stock and many stands from our sponsors.

▼ Show More Information

Selby Livsetock Auction Mart, YO8 8NB
Selby
13 December , Wednesday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 01 August , Wednesday
 York Minster, York
 20 July , Friday
 York, United Kingdom, York
 03 August , Friday
 Escrick Park Estate, Escrick
 18 August , Saturday
 Elvington Airfield, York
 11 August , Saturday
 Squires Bikers-cafe, Sherburn in Elmet
 05 August , Sunday
 York, United Kingdom, York
 28 July , Saturday
 Elvington Airfield, York
 04 August , Saturday
 Castleford Panthers Rugby Club, Castleford
 08 August , Wednesday
 Pontefract Racecourse, Pontefract
 21 July , Saturday
 Breighton Airfield Nr Selby, Selby
 12 August , Sunday
 Knavesmire Racecourse York, York
 28 July , Saturday
 Castleford Phoenix Theatre, Castleford
 12 August , Sunday
 York Races, York
 21 July , Saturday
 Breighton Airfield Nr Selby, Selby
 27 July , Friday
 York Racecourse, York
 27 July , Friday
 York Racecourse, York
 21 July , Saturday
 Sandall Park, Doncaster
 04 August , Saturday
 Castleford Civic Centre, Castleford
 22 July , Sunday
 Tadcaster, United Kingdom, Tadcaster
 28 July , Saturday
 Castleford Panthers Rugby Club, Castleford
 28 July , Saturday
 Coquette - Burlesque and Cabaret Club - York, York
 21 July , Saturday
 York Barbican, York
 21 July , Saturday
 Minsthorpe Sports & Fitness, South Elmsall
 12 August , Sunday
 Acomb Cricket Club, York
 28 July , Saturday
 Selby Food & Drink Festival, Selby
 29 July , Sunday
 Crowle Community Hall, Scunthorpe
 20 July , Friday
 Pontefract Racecourse, Pontefract
 05 August , Sunday
 Knottingley Rufc, Knottingley
 18 August , Saturday
 Blue Lagoon Diving & Leisure, Womersley
 21 July , Saturday
 Sandall Park, Doncaster
 11 August , Saturday
 Victoria Vaults Venue, York
 05 August , Sunday
 Redhill Avenue Recreation Ground, Castleford
 22 July , Sunday
 Askham Bryan College Equine Business Management, York
 27 July , Friday
 Yorkshire EC, South Milford
 28 July , Saturday
 Norton Coronation Club,, Doncaster