Christams Fatstock Show and Sale of Pigs and Sheep

Selby Christmas fatstock show and sale of prime pigs and sheep to be held on the 13th Dec 2017. All pigs and sheep to be pre-entered and penned by 8am for pigs and 8.30am for sheep.
Prize money, trophies, and rossettes! for more information please get in touch.
Come along for a good day out to see some

top quality stock and many stands from our sponsors.

▼ Show More Information

Selby Livsetock Auction Mart, YO8 8NB
Selby
13 December , Wednesday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Sunday
 York Barbican, York
 09 November , Friday
 Yorkshire Museum of Farming - Murton Park, York
 24 October , Wednesday
 York Barbican, York
 03 November , Saturday
 York Barbican, York
 09 November , Friday
 York Barbican, York
 27 October , Saturday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 16 November , Friday
 York Barbican, York
 17 November , Saturday
 The Venue Selby, Selby
 11 November , Sunday
 Sykehouse Arena Equestrian Centre, Goole
 26 October , Friday
 Knottingley Town Hall, Knottingley
 02 November , Friday
 The Owl at Hambleton, Selby
 27 October , Saturday
 The Grey Horse, Elvington, Elvington
 10 November , Saturday
 The Lion Cas Vegas, Castleford
 28 October , Sunday
 Castleford Civic Centre, Castleford
 18 November , Sunday
 Village Club & Institute - The Tank, South Elmsall
 25 October , Thursday
 York Barbican, York
 11 November , Sunday
 Selby Abbey, Selby
 26 October , Friday
 The Lion Cas Vegas, Castleford
 26 October , Friday
 Ackworth, United Kingdom, Ackworth
 11 November , Sunday
 Yorkshire EC, South Milford
 26 October , Friday
 The Owl at Hambleton, Selby
 10 November , Saturday
 Clements Hall, Nunthorpe Road, York, York
 25 October , Thursday
 York Barbican, York
 02 November , Friday
 Rafa Club Castleford, Castleford
 28 October , Sunday
 Castleford Civic Centre, Castleford
 11 November , Sunday
 The Rockingham Arms, Towton, Tadcaster
 28 October , Sunday
 The Rockingham Arms, Towton, Tadcaster
 03 November , Saturday
 South Milford Royal British Legion, South Milford
 23 October , Tuesday
 Hole in the Wall, York, York
 26 October , Friday
 York, United Kingdom, York
 27 October , Saturday
 The Habit, York
 10 November , Saturday
 York Barbican, York
 11 November , Sunday
 York Barbican, York
 24 October , Wednesday
 LuxPilates Retreats: Le Marche, Italy & UK, Selby
 11 November , Sunday
 Yorkshire Air Museum, Elvington
 17 November , Saturday
 Junction Goole, Goole