Chris Holmes "Mean Man" plus Support at The Green Room, WGC

Chris Holmes, is a heavy metal guitarist and songwriter
best known as the lead guitarist of heavy-metal band W.A.S.P.
On November 26, 2012, Chris released his first album solo Nothing to Lose and decided to produce, manage and distribute it himself along with his wife. After the success of his first

Album, Chris started recording his second solo album, Shitting Bricks.
In 2nd May 2015 He released worldwide his second album in Nantes ( France ) where he and his new band Mean Man gave their first show .

Expect to hear song of Chris' albums plus W.A.S.P classics!!

Support comes from The Midnight Dogs & The Wicked Jackals
Tickets £17.50 in advance, advance booking HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/434190

The line-up consists of

CHRIS HOLMES (former WASP, Psycho Squad, Where Angels Suffer): Guitar/Vocals
KEVIN VAN RAISER (Chainer): Guitar/Vocals
PASCAL BEI (Fox): Bass/Vocals
STEPHEN JACKSON (Heartbreak Remedy): Drums/Vocals

▼ Show More Information

The Doctors Tonic, Church Road, AL8 6NT
Welwyn Garden City
04 May , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Harrow Leisure Centre, Harrow
 03 November , Saturday
 Cassiobury Park, Watford
 17 November , Saturday
 Regency Banqueting Suite, London
 13 November , Tuesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 October , Saturday
 The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
 02 November , Friday
 Harlow Playhouse, Harlow
 27 October , Saturday
 Three Lakes at Westmill Farm, Ware
 04 November , Sunday
 Ridlins Running Track, Stevenage
 15 November , Thursday
 Aldenham Country Park, Elstree
 25 October , Thursday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 10 November , Saturday
 Aldenham School Elstree, Elstree and Borehamwood
 28 October , Sunday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 14 November , Wednesday
 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden
 08 November , Thursday
 Dunstable Conference Centre, Dunstable
 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 25 October , Thursday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 08 November , Thursday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 10 November , Saturday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Alban Arena, Saint Albans
 04 November , Sunday
 St Albans Rugby Union Club, Hertfordshire
 27 October , Saturday
 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden
 10 November , Saturday
 Ghost Ventures, Hitchin
 16 November , Friday
 Enfield Baptist Church, Enfield
 10 November , Saturday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 27 October , Saturday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 29 October , Monday
 The Boys' Brigade UK & RoI, Hemel Hempstead
 26 October , Friday
 The Rose & Crown, Hemel Hempstead
 02 November , Friday
 The Coach & Horses Stevenage, Stevenage
 13 November , Tuesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 11 November , Sunday
 The Red Lion, Enfield Highway, London
 03 November , Saturday
 Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
 27 October , Saturday
 Welsh Harp Waltham Abbey, London
 16 November , Friday
 The Horn, Saint Albans