Choose 90s Club Night

Tickets ON SALE NOW and will sell out fast at www.book.events/choose90s

Saturday 7th April 2018 CHOOSE 90s CLUB NIGHT featuring JUDGE JULES, K-KLASS (Live PA & DJ Set) ANGIE BROWN (Bizarre Inc, Motiv 8) with the Choose 90s House Band, Local support from DJ Lemon, (Carl Wood) and Ethan Owen 18+

7.00pm

- 8.30pm DJ LEMON and ETHAN OWEN

8.30pm - 10.30pm CHOOSE 90s (House Band) 90s covers LIVE
Featuring ANGIE BROWN (Bizzare Inc)

10.40pm - 12.30pm K-KLASS Live PA and DJ Set

12.30am - 2.00am JUDGE JULES (Exclusive 90s Set)

Spectacular laser light show, Confetti Cannon, Glowsticks

▼ Show More Information

Clarence Esplanade, Southsea, Hampshire, PO5 3ST
Portsmouth
07 April , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Sunday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 25 September , Tuesday
 Chichester, United Kingdom, Chichester
 13 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 20 October , Saturday
 Port Solent, Portsmouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Southsea, United Kingdom, Southsea
 30 September , Sunday
 YMCA Fairthorne Manor, Curdridge
 20 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 22 October , Monday
 SD Studios, Portsmouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Portsmouth Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth
 20 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 21 October , Sunday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 29 September , Saturday
 Ridge Runner OCR, Southampton
 05 October , Friday
 Mill Rythe Holiday Village, Havant
 11 October , Thursday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 30 September , Sunday
 Groundlings Theatre, Portsmouth
 29 September , Saturday
 Chichester College, Chichester
 29 September , Saturday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 26 September , Wednesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 13 October , Saturday
 The Isle of Wight Bus Museum, Ryde
 14 October , Sunday
 The Isle of Wight Community Club, Cowes, Cowes
 02 October , Tuesday
 Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
 28 September , Friday
 The Solent, Cowes
 20 October , Saturday
 Portsmouth Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth
 29 September , Saturday
 Pagham Village Hall, Bognor Regis
 29 September , Saturday
 The West Town Inn, Hayling
 20 October , Saturday
 Official Cowes Enterprise College, Cowes
 13 October , Saturday
 Bunn Leisure, Selsey
 20 October , Saturday
 Fareham's Ferneham Hall, Fareham
 03 October , Wednesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 18 October , Thursday
 Chichester Park Hotel, Chichester
 29 September , Saturday
 Royal Navy Submarine Museum, Gosport
 06 October , Saturday
 Southbourne Club, Chichester
 25 September , Tuesday
 West Sussex Motorcycle Hire Ltd, Chichester
 02 October , Tuesday
 Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin
 16 October , Tuesday
 Supernatural Tours, Portsmouth
 14 October , Sunday
 EMCTrust, East Cowes