Chicken & Chips Night for RNIB

Fundraiser for Matthew Compston Completing The London Marathon For RNIB.
- Music By Sharon Herron

▼ Show More Information

25 Main Street, BT60 1
Armagh
24 March , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 12 July , Thursday
 Loughgall, United Kingdom, Loughgall
 15 July , Sunday
 Monaghan Country Music Festival, Monaghan
 14 July , Saturday
 Monaghan Country Music Festival, Monaghan
 13 July , Friday
 Monaghan Country Music Festival, Monaghan
 12 July , Thursday
 Monaghan Country Music Festival, Monaghan
 05 July , Thursday
 Carrickroe, Ireland, Carrickroe
 21 June , Thursday
 Four Seasons Hotel, Monaghan
 24 June , Sunday
 The Armagh City Hotel, Armagh
 22 June , Friday
 Four Seasons Hotel & Leisure Club, Monaghan, Monaghan
 30 June , Saturday
 Willowbank Community Resource Centre Dungannon, Dungannon
 02 July , Monday
 Monaghan Town, Roi
 12 July , Thursday
 Armagh Orange Hall, Armagh, Armagh
 08 July , Sunday
 Charlemont ArmsHotel, Armagh
 12 July , Thursday
 Loughgall, United Kingdom, Loughgall