Cheese Fest Birmingham

Let there be cheese!

Cheese Fest UK lands in Birmingham this November!

Pre registration tickets cost just £3!*

https://www.cheesefestuk.com/birming

ham

Opening times are as follows -
Saturday 18th November - 10:00 - 18:00

Open to all ages / *Booking Fee's apply / *Subject to availability

▼ Show More Information

The Custard Factory, Gibb Street, B9 4AA
Birmingham
18 November , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 10 October , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham NEC, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 21 October , Sunday
 Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham
 12 October , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 The National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
 19 October , Friday
 Tally Ho Conference & Banqueting Centre, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Ramada Park Hall Hotel, Wolverhampton
 29 September , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 05 October , Friday
 The Night Owl, Birmingham
 15 October , Monday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 10 October , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Macdonald Burlington Hotel, Birmingham
 28 September , Friday
 The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
 07 October , Sunday
 Tamworth, United Kingdom, Tamworth
 06 October , Saturday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 11 October , Thursday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 05 October , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 October , Tuesday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 26 September , Wednesday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 06 October , Saturday
 The Forest Hotel, Dorridge
 18 October , Thursday
 The Robin 2, Bilston
 13 October , Saturday
 Wednesbury Leisure Centre, Wednesbury
 29 September , Saturday
 Aldridge Airport Outdoor Centre, Walsall
 15 October , Monday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Moseley Dance Centre, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Wilnecote School, Tamworth
 29 September , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham