Cheese Fest Birmingham

Let there be cheese!

Cheese Fest UK lands in Birmingham this November!

Pre registration tickets cost just £3!*

https://www.cheesefestuk.com/birming

ham

Opening times are as follows -
Saturday 18th November - 10:00 - 18:00

Open to all ages / *Booking Fee's apply / *Subject to availability

▼ Show More Information

The Custard Factory, Gibb Street, B9 4AA
Birmingham
18 November , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 14 July , Saturday
 The Black Country Living Museum, Dudley
 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 July , Wednesday
 Baggeridge Country Park, Dudley
 27 June , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Beacon Park, Lichfield
 30 June , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 15 July , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Dudley Zoo, Dudley
 07 July , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 01 July , Sunday
 Old Halesonians, Halesowen
 29 June , Friday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Chic Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Dudley Kingswinford RFC, Kingswinford
 23 June , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 11 July , Wednesday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 06 July , Friday
 The Grange, Coventry
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Family Fun Days and Car Shows at Chase Terrace Technology College, Burntwood
 05 July , Thursday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 01 July , Sunday
 Coleshill Memorial Park, Coleshill
 21 June , Thursday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 24 June , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 08 July , Sunday
 Baggeridge Country Park, Dudley
 30 June , Saturday
 Dudley Town Hall, Dudley
 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield
 08 July , Sunday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 The Grain Store, Wolverhampton
 15 July , Sunday
 MJ's Bar & Venue, Wednesbury