Charity Car Meet Carterton UK

Vag Revolution, Shall be hosting the first charity car meet in Carterton Oxfordshire OX18 3DD. For Children With Cancer UK.
Lots of modified vehicles


Kids attractions
Refreshmants
Sale stands
Club stands
Live music
Everyone Welcome!

▼ Show More Information


Carterton
14 April , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 30 April , Monday
 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
 28 April , Saturday
 St Edmund Hall, University of Oxford, Oxford
 25 April , Wednesday
 Examination Schools, University of Oxford, Oxford
 05 May , Saturday
 Lincoln College Oxford, Oxford
 19 May , Saturday
 Linacre College, Oxford
 12 May , Saturday
 The Bullingdon, Oxford
 19 May , Saturday
 The Ox Events, Oxford
 30 April , Monday
 The Bullingdon, Oxford
 26 April , Thursday
 The Cellar [Oxford], Oxford
 23 April , Monday
 Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford, Oxford
 11 May , Friday
 The Glass Tank, Oxford
 13 May , Sunday
 Oxford University Parks, Oxford
 11 May , Friday
 Oxford Town Hall, Oxford
 03 May , Thursday
 Oxford, United Kingdom, Oxford
 04 May , Friday
 Tilsley Park, Abingdon
 28 April , Saturday
 Oxford Town Hall, Oxford
 05 May , Saturday
 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
 13 May , Sunday
 Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
 30 April , Monday
 The Bridge, Oxford
 27 April , Friday
 The Bullingdon, Oxford
 12 May , Saturday
 Linear Fisheries Official, Witney
 26 April , Thursday
 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
 28 April , Saturday
 The Bullingdon, Oxford
 13 May , Sunday
 Old Berkshire Hunt Kennels, Faringdon
 20 May , Sunday
 The Bell Inn, Swindon
 26 April , Thursday
 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
 27 April , Friday
 Merton College, Oxford, Oxford
 13 May , Sunday
 Cotswold Water Park Hire, South Cerney
 07 May , Monday
 The Cellar [Oxford], Oxford
 29 April , Sunday
 Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
 19 May , Saturday
 The Tawny Owl Swindon, Swindon
 22 April , Sunday
 Oasis Leisure Centre Swindon, Swindon
 12 May , Saturday
 Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
 05 May , Saturday
 The Parish of Witney, Witney
 27 April , Friday
 The Cellar [Oxford], Oxford
 04 May , Friday
 O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford