> https://fixr.co/event/526200317 --- Proud'>

Channel One's Summer BBQ / Bristol / Day Party / Full System

Channel One’s Summer BBQ
Saturday 30th June
Day Party 2:00pm - 9:30pm

£5 Earlybirds >> https://fixr.co/event/526200317
---

Proud to announce the mighty Channel One soundsystem will be returning to Lakota this Summer for a sizzling day party outside in the Bristol sunshine. Expect Channel One 's full

hand built, custom made speaker stacks to Bristol for a day of roots rock reggae, Dubplate classics, Driving steppas, Positivity, Big Basslines and full on skanking.

---

This is a family friendly event. Under 18's are welcome but must be accompanied by an adult over the age of 18. Under 10's get in free. Anyone aged 10-17 will be able to purchase a half price child ticket on the door providing they are accompanied by an adult over the age 18

▼ Show More Information

6 Upper York Street, Stokes Croft, BS2 8QN
Bristol
30 June , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 09 August , Thursday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 Bristol Harbour Festival, Bristol
 09 August , Thursday
 Bristol International Balloon Fiesta, Bristol
 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 09 August , Thursday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Fat Lip UK, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 Pole World Festival, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Bath Pavillion, Bath
 04 August , Saturday
 Keynsham Rugby Football Club, Pontypridd
 27 July , Friday
 The Lanes, Bristol
 25 July , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Old Market Assembly, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bath, United Kingdom, Bath
 27 July , Friday
 David Broome Event Centre, Caldicot
 20 July , Friday
 Caldicot Castle & Country Park, Caldicot
 04 August , Saturday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Valley Fest, Chew Magna
 22 July , Sunday
 Thornbury Leisure Centre, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 17 August , Friday
 Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow
 03 August , Friday
 Fernhill Farm - An Arcadian Place to Stay, Compton Martin
 28 July , Saturday
 Upfest - The Urban Paint Festival, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 29 July , Sunday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 05 August , Sunday
 Thornbury Leisure Centre, Bristol
 29 July , Sunday
 Avon Valley Railway Official, Bristol
 08 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 Chepstow, United Kingdom, Chepstow
 09 August , Thursday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 05 August , Sunday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Mandalyns, Bath
 11 August , Saturday
 Bristol International Balloon Fiesta, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chelsea Inn, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol