> https://fixr.co/event/526200317 --- Proud'>

Channel One's Summer BBQ / Bristol / Day Party / Full System

Channel One’s Summer BBQ
Saturday 30th June
Day Party 2:00pm - 9:30pm

£5 Earlybirds >> https://fixr.co/event/526200317
---

Proud to announce the mighty Channel One soundsystem will be returning to Lakota this Summer for a sizzling day party outside in the Bristol sunshine. Expect Channel One 's full

hand built, custom made speaker stacks to Bristol for a day of roots rock reggae, Dubplate classics, Driving steppas, Positivity, Big Basslines and full on skanking.

---

This is a family friendly event. Under 18's are welcome but must be accompanied by an adult over the age of 18. Under 10's get in free. Anyone aged 10-17 will be able to purchase a half price child ticket on the door providing they are accompanied by an adult over the age 18

▼ Show More Information

6 Upper York Street, Stokes Croft, BS2 8QN
Bristol
30 June , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 26 November , Monday
 Portishead Highstreet, Portishead
 30 November , Friday
 Chrissys Cakes Bristol, Bristol
 08 December , Saturday
 Bristol SU, Bristol
 19 November , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 December , Tuesday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 16 December , Sunday
 Portishead Highstreet, Portishead
 02 December , Sunday
 The Lanes, Bristol
 27 November , Tuesday
 Trinity Centre, Bristol
 24 November , Saturday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 08 December , Saturday
 Brunel's SS Great Britain, Bristol
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 13 December , Thursday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 28 November , Wednesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 25 November , Sunday
 Portishead Highstreet, Portishead
 06 December , Thursday
 Clevedon St. Nicholas Fayre on Hill Road, Clevedon
 01 December , Saturday
 Old Down Country Park, Bristol
 06 December , Thursday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 07 December , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 23 November , Friday
 The Old Duke, Bristol
 25 November , Sunday
 Bunnings Warehouse, Worle, Weston-super-Mare
 07 December , Friday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 16 December , Sunday
 Somerset Hall, Portishead
 25 November , Sunday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 15 December , Saturday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol
 23 November , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 02 December , Sunday
 Komedia Bath, Bath
 06 December , Thursday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 28 November , Wednesday
 The Forum, Bath (Official), Bath
 08 December , Saturday
 Yatton Village Hall, Bristol
 24 November , Saturday
 Greenway Centre & Cafe, Bristol
 08 December , Saturday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 15 December , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 06 December , Thursday
 Nina Dungey, Bristol
 02 December , Sunday
 Bedminster Down Ex Service Club, Bristol
 27 November , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol