Carry the Crown / Kill the Ideal / Remus

Carry the Crown
Carry The Crown are a Alt Rock band based in Lincoln. They have received amazing support and feedback from the BBC Introducing platform. The latest EP 'Desire' is available now.

Kill the Ideal
“Massive Pop-Rock” – UPSET MAGAZINE

“Hold on to your seats, This is massive from Kill The

Ideal” – BBC INTRODUCING

“If this is a sign of things to come then we’re in for a treat” – ALEX BAKER, KERRANG! RADIO

“I’m amazed with the talent that these guys possess” – THE MUSIC IS MY RADAR

“A sound that oozes with hooks and riffs” – ALT DIALOGUE

“Kill The Ideal are a figurehead for the re-birth of the music scene” – GIG RADAR

▼ Show More Information

Church Street, DN32 7DD
Grimsby
18 May , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 September , Saturday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 13 September , Thursday
 Beachcomber Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes
 19 August , Sunday
 The Linden Homes Club, Grimsby
 27 August , Monday
 Cleethorpes Leisure Centre, Cleethorpes
 26 August , Sunday
 The Station Inn, Habrough
 25 August , Saturday
 Meridian Park Showground, Cleethorpes
 13 September , Thursday
 Beachcomber Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes
 01 September , Saturday
 Cleethorpes Leisure Centre, Cleethorpes
 01 September , Saturday
 Memorial Hall Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes
 13 September , Thursday
 Beachcomber Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes
 25 August , Saturday
 Beachcomber Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes
 20 August , Monday
 Cleethorpes Town (Official), Grimsby
 13 September , Thursday
 Beachcomber Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes
 07 September , Friday
 Abbys Bistro - Grimsby, Grimsby
 14 September , Friday
 Immingham Golf Club, Immingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Meridian Point hi, Cleethorpes
 27 August , Monday
 Caistor Equestrian Centre, Caistor
 23 August , Thursday
 Cromwell Banqueting Ltd, Cleethorpes
 02 September , Sunday
 Meridian Leisure Centre, Louth
 08 September , Saturday
 Beachcomber Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes
 14 September , Friday
 Cleethorpes Coast Light Railway, Cleethorpes
 08 September , Saturday
 Sand le Mere Holiday Village, Tunstall
 12 September , Wednesday
 Brigg Studios, Brigg
 18 August , Saturday
 The Cricketers, Grimsby
 18 August , Saturday
 Hainton Recreational Club, Grimsby
 24 August , Friday
 Lloyds Arms Grimsby, Grimsby
 14 September , Friday
 Lloyds Arms Grimsby, Grimsby
 18 August , Saturday
 Patrington Mill Show And Livery Yard, Patrington
 18 August , Saturday
 Patrington Mill Show And Livery Yard, Patrington
 08 September , Saturday
 Withernsea Boating Club, Withernsea
 02 September , Sunday
 Meridian Leisure Centre, Louth
 26 August , Sunday
 The Priory Hotel, Louth
 25 August , Saturday
 Lakeside Caravan Park, North Somercotes, Louth
 01 September , Saturday
 Lincolnshire Wolds Railway, Grimsby
 01 September , Saturday
 Beachcomber Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes
 18 August , Saturday
 Beachcomber Cleethorpes, Cleethorpes