Carols by Candlelight

Join us for an evening of Carols by Candlelight at Brecon Cathedral.

A reception with seasonal refreshments from 6:30pm ready for concert to start at 7pm.

Performances from:
Sennybridge School
Cathedral Choir
Cathedral Consort
Stephen Power (Director)
Tom Coxhead (Assistant Organist)

Tickets:

£5 for adults (free for U-16s)

Tickets available from Schools, Cathedral and Tenovus Cancer Care Brecon Shop

All proceeds from this concert will go to Tenovus Cancer Care and Brecon Cathedral.

▼ Show More Information

The Cathedral Close, LD3 9DP
Brecon
14 December , Thursday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 22 June , Friday
 Baskerville Hall Hotel, Hereford
 28 May , Monday
 The Royal Welsh Show Ground, Builth Wells
 25 May , Friday
 Merthyr Rising, Merthyr Tydfil
 09 June , Saturday
 Llanwrtyd Wells, United Kingdom, Llanwrtyd Wells
 09 June , Saturday
 Rwas Builth Wells, Builth Wells
 15 June , Friday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 01 June , Friday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 26 May , Saturday
 Merthyr Rising, Merthyr Tydfil
 23 June , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons,
 14 June , Thursday
 Baskerville Hall Hotel, Hereford
 16 June , Saturday
 Merthyr Tydfil Leisure, Merthyr Tydfil
 09 June , Saturday
 Royal Welsh Show, Builth Wells
 02 June , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons,
 18 June , Monday
 Brecon Beacons,
 23 June , Saturday
 Hay-on-Wye County Primary School, Hereford
 03 June , Sunday
 Garwnant, Merthyr Tydfil
 17 June , Sunday
 Builth Wells, United Kingdom, Builth Wells
 15 June , Friday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 10 June , Sunday
 Merthyr Tydfil Leisure, Merthyr Tydfil
 23 June , Saturday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 16 June , Saturday
 The Welfare, Ebbw Vale
 03 June , Sunday
 Brecon County Show, Brecon
 14 June , Thursday
 Baskerville Hall Hotel, Hereford
 15 June , Friday
 Buckland Hall, Brecon
 17 June , Sunday
 Racquety Farm, Hay
 27 May , Sunday
 Blaenau Gwent Otters (Disability Swimming Club), Tredegar
 16 June , Saturday
 Drover Cycles, Hereford
 26 May , Saturday
 Merthyr Tydfil Leisure, Merthyr Tydfil
 23 June , Saturday
 Talybont on Usk Village Hall, Brecon
 22 June , Friday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 23 June , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons,
 03 June , Sunday
 Garwnant, Merthyr Tydfil
 09 June , Saturday
 The Royal Welsh Show Ground,
 26 May , Saturday
 The Fountain Inn - Builth Wells, Builth Wells
 14 June , Thursday
 Baskervile Hall, Hereford
 15 June , Friday
 The globe at hay, Hay