Carols by Candlelight

Join us for an evening of Carols by Candlelight at Brecon Cathedral.

A reception with seasonal refreshments from 6:30pm ready for concert to start at 7pm.

Performances from:
Sennybridge School
Cathedral Choir
Cathedral Consort
Stephen Power (Director)
Tom Coxhead (Assistant Organist)

Tickets:

£5 for adults (free for U-16s)

Tickets available from Schools, Cathedral and Tenovus Cancer Care Brecon Shop

All proceeds from this concert will go to Tenovus Cancer Care and Brecon Cathedral.

▼ Show More Information

The Cathedral Close, LD3 9DP
Brecon
14 December , Thursday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 26 December , Tuesday
 Merthyr Town FC, Merthyr Tydfil
 16 December , Saturday
 Intrim, Tredegar
 26 December , Tuesday
 Hilltop Sports & Social Club, Ebbw Vale
 17 December , Sunday
 Cefn Coed community Centre, Cefn-coed-y-cymmer
 01 January , Monday
 Merthyr Labour Club, Merthyr Tydfil
 23 December , Saturday
 Gymfinity Gymnastics Sports Academy, Tredegar
 26 December , Tuesday
 The New Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
 20 December , Wednesday
 The New Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
 22 December , Friday
 The Felin Fach Griffin, Brecon
 22 December , Friday
 Ty Newydd Country Hotel, Aberdare
 28 December , Thursday
 Cefn Rugby Club, Merthyr Tydfil
 17 December , Sunday
 Georgetown Community Centre, Tredegar
 22 December , Friday
 Dowlais Community Centre, Merthyr Tydfil
 13 January , Saturday
 Dowlais Community Centre, Merthyr
 26 December , Tuesday
 Merthyr Town FC, Merthyr Tydfil
 18 December , Monday
 Brecon Cathedral, Brecon
 16 December , Saturday
 Brecon Beacons,
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Vine Tree Llangattock, Crickhowell
 17 December , Sunday
 Penderyn, United Kingdom, Penderyn
 21 December , Thursday
 Brecon Tap, Brecon
 26 December , Tuesday
 The New Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Fountain Inn - Builth Wells, Builth Wells
 16 December , Saturday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 06 January , Saturday
 Pen y Fan Summit, Brecon
 06 January , Saturday
 Ebbw Vale Leisure Centre, Ebbw Vale
 16 December , Saturday
 Music at the Muse, Brecon, Brecon
 13 January , Saturday
 Crickhowell Community Sports Centre, Crickhowell
 13 January , Saturday
 Talgarth Mill, Talgarth
 31 December , Sunday
 Brecon Castle, Brecon
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Castle Lodge, Tredegar
 16 December , Saturday
 Tredegar and rhymney golf club, Rhymney
 17 December , Sunday
 Clarence Hall, Crickhowell
 17 December , Sunday
 Ty Newydd Country Hotel, Aberdare
 31 December , Sunday
 Talgarth Mill, Talgarth
 27 December , Wednesday
 The New Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
 16 December , Saturday
 Ebbw Vale RFC, Ebbw Vale