Carols by Candlelight

Join us for an evening of Carols by Candlelight at Brecon Cathedral.

A reception with seasonal refreshments from 6:30pm ready for concert to start at 7pm.

Performances from:
Sennybridge School
Cathedral Choir
Cathedral Consort
Stephen Power (Director)
Tom Coxhead (Assistant Organist)

Tickets:

£5 for adults (free for U-16s)

Tickets available from Schools, Cathedral and Tenovus Cancer Care Brecon Shop

All proceeds from this concert will go to Tenovus Cancer Care and Brecon Cathedral.

▼ Show More Information

The Cathedral Close, LD3 9DP
Brecon
14 December , Thursday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Saturday
 Epynt Military Ranges, Merthyr Tydfil
 15 September , Saturday
 Parc Bryn Bach, Tredegar
 07 September , Friday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 07 September , Friday
 Usk Reservoir, Trecastle
 24 August , Friday
 Penmaenau Events, Builth Wells.,
 24 August , Friday
 Visit Talybont on Usk, Brecon
 09 September , Sunday
 Brecon Beacons National Park, Brecon
 24 August , Friday
 Farmers Arms Rhymney, Rhymney
 16 September , Sunday
 The Castle Lodge, Tredegar
 02 September , Sunday
 Gwent Outdoor Centres, Brecon
 31 August , Friday
 The New Crown, Merthyr Tydfil
 31 August , Friday
 Ebbw Vale Institute, Ebbw Vale
 13 September , Thursday
 Ty Mawr Lime, Brecon, Powys County
 13 September , Thursday
 Llangoed Hall Brecon, Brecon
 09 September , Sunday
 The Castle Lodge, Tredegar
 12 September , Wednesday
 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
 20 September , Thursday
 PTHB Centre for Long Term Condition Management, Brecon
 10 September , Monday
 Brecon War Memorial Hospital, Brecon