Candlelight Yin & Meditation Charity Event - Remembering Tabitha

“Love the shit out of yourself” Tabitha Dean would say. “You thoroughly deserve it”.

I love remembering Tabs. I do it every day. She could spark a li

ght in the darkest crevice. Coax a smile out of the foulest growl

▼ Show More Information

9 Eccleston St, SW1W 9LX
London
07 January , Sunday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Canada Square Park, London
 18 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 19 August , Sunday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 15 August , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 Olympia London, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, Enfield
 04 August , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 26 July , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 11 August , Saturday
 Printworks London, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 16 August , Thursday
 The Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 11 August , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Royal Opera House, London
 18 August , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 10 August , Friday
 O2 Arena London, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Clapham Common, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
 10 August , Friday
 The O2, London
 28 July , Saturday
 229 The Venue, London
 18 August , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Acklam Village Market, London
 07 August , Tuesday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 July , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 July , Friday
 Olympia London, London
 14 August , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 28 July , Saturday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 26 July , Thursday
 Royal Opera House, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Petts Wood Memorial Hall and Gardens, Orpington