Cambridge JSOC BALL 2018

The annual Cambridge Charity J-Soc Ball is here!!!

Come along for a night of aquatic adventure, nautical nonsense and UNDER THE SEA immersion therapy to cure your Week 5 blues.

Dress code: Black Tie
Location: Cambridge Union.
Timings: 8:30pm-2am on Sunday 25th February 2018.

This year we are privileged

to be able to support Jewish Women's Aid, fighting for women's rights and against domestic abuse in our community.

We can't wait to party with you!! Xx

▼ Show More Information

9A Bridge Street, CB2 1UB
Cambridge
25 February , Sunday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 20 July , Friday
 Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket
 20 July , Friday
 Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket
 29 June , Friday
 Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge
 07 July , Saturday
 Dullingham Polo Club, Newmarket
 13 July , Friday
 Audley End House and Gardens, Saffron Walden
 15 July , Sunday
 Audley End House and Gardens, Saffron Walden
 30 June , Saturday
 The Portland Arms, Cambridge
 13 July , Friday
 Spinney Abbey, Ely
 13 July , Friday
 The Shelford Feast, Cambridge
 23 June , Saturday
 The Missing Sock, celebrations and events, Cambridge
 11 July , Wednesday
 Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
 15 July , Sunday
 St. Ives Carnival and Music Festival, St Ives
 01 July , Sunday
 Milton Country Park, Cambridge
 14 July , Saturday
 St. Ives Carnival and Music Festival, St Ives
 06 July , Friday
 The White Horse Inn, Swavesey
 06 July , Friday
 The Chequers Cottenham Cambs, Cambridge
 20 July , Friday
 Tempos Performing Arts, Saffron Walden
 23 June , Saturday
 Potton Workmans club, Potton
 23 June , Saturday
 Wilburton, United Kingdom, Wilburton
 13 July , Friday
 Ely Folk Festival, Ely
 07 July , Saturday
 The Red Lion at Whittlesford Bridge, Cambridge
 14 July , Saturday
 IWM Duxford, Cambridge
 13 July , Friday
 Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
 08 July , Sunday
 George Lambton Playing Fields, Newmarket
 07 July , Saturday
 Dullingham Polo Club, Newmarket
 20 July , Friday
 Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket
 21 July , Saturday
 Riverside Park, Huntingdon
 01 July , Sunday
 Bassingbourn Village College, Bassingbourn
 01 July , Sunday
 Bassingbourn Village College, Bassingbourn
 14 July , Saturday
 Hill Rise Park, St Ives
 08 July , Sunday
 Wimpole Estate, London
 14 July , Saturday
 Imperial War Museum Duxford, Cambridge
 06 July , Friday
 Wolfson College, Cambridge
 29 June , Friday
 Newmarket Racecourse, Newmarket
 23 June , Saturday
 Wicken Fen,
 30 June , Saturday
 Comrades Club Godmanchester ., Godmanchester