Burntwood Folk Club Open Mic Night Wednesday 5th July

An open mic acoustic night for all folk, roots, blues, jazz, rock and pop music performers. Friendly atmosphere and raffle.

▼ Show More Information

Meerash Lane, WS7 0lf
Hammerwich
05 July , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 16 November , Thursday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Stupid Tuesday, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Broad street - Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 18 November , Saturday
 The Custard Factory, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 29 October , Sunday
 St Andrew's, Birmingham
 24 October , Tuesday
 Himley Hall and Park, Dudley
 19 November , Sunday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 16 November , Thursday
 Thegermanmarket.co.uk Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 October , Thursday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Drayton Manor, Tamworth
 03 November , Friday
 Rosies Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 Rainbow Birmingham, Birmingham
 05 November , Sunday
 Walsall Arboretum, Walsall
 08 November , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 Starworks Warehouse, Wolverhampton
 04 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Drayton Manor, Tamworth
 28 October , Saturday
 Perton Park Golf Club, Wolverhampton
 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 03 November , Friday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 The Grain Store, Wolverhampton
 14 November , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 22 November , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 November , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Aldridge Stick & Wicket Club, Aldridge
 18 November , Saturday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham