Burntwood Folk Club Open Mic Night Wednesday 5th July

An open mic acoustic night for all folk, roots, blues, jazz, rock and pop music performers. Friendly atmosphere and raffle.

▼ Show More Information

Meerash Lane, WS7 0lf
Hammerwich
05 July , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 07 June , Thursday
 Guild of Students, University of Birmingham, Birmingham
 02 June , Saturday
 The Vale, Birmingham
 16 June , Saturday
 Boxxed, Birmingham
 12 June , Tuesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 16 June , Saturday
 Chic Birmingham, Birmingham
 14 June , Thursday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 02 June , Saturday
 Leveldigbeth, Birmingham
 10 June , Sunday
 Stafford, United Kingdom, Stafford
 16 June , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 01 June , Friday
 Tunnel Club Official, Birmingham
 20 June , Wednesday
 Staffordshire Showground, Stafford
 10 June , Sunday
 Stafford, United Kingdom, Stafford
 09 June , Saturday
 Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom, Sutton Coldfield
 06 June , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 03 June , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 May , Sunday
 Himley Cricket Club, Dudley
 01 June , Friday
 Denstone College Prep School, Uttoxeter
 02 June , Saturday
 Tamworth Castle and Grounds, Tamworth
 18 June , Monday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 04 June , Monday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 20 June , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 12 June , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Family Fun Days and Car Shows at Chase Terrace Technology College, Burntwood
 17 June , Sunday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 09 June , Saturday
 Ramada Park Hall Hotel, Wolverhampton
 17 June , Sunday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 08 June , Friday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 05 June , Tuesday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 21 June , Thursday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 May , Wednesday
 Staffordshire County Show, Stafford
 24 June , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 16 June , Saturday
 Wolverhampton Rugby Club, Wolverhampton
 20 June , Wednesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 27 May , Sunday
 Asda, Tamworth