Burntwood Folk Club Open Mic Night Wednesday 5th July

An open mic acoustic night for all folk, roots, blues, jazz, rock and pop music performers. Friendly atmosphere and raffle.

▼ Show More Information

Meerash Lane, WS7 0lf
Hammerwich
05 July , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Friday
 The Custard Factory, Birmingham
 26 August , Saturday
 Walsall Arboretum, Walsall
 15 September , Friday
 Eastside City Park, Birmingham
 20 September , Wednesday
 Guild of Students, University of Birmingham, Birmingham
 08 September , Friday
 The Black Country Living Museum, Dudley
 26 August , Saturday
 The Custard Factory, Birmingham
 05 September , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 August , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 27 August , Sunday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 17 September , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 26 August , Saturday
 Lichfield, United Kingdom, Lichfield
 23 September , Saturday
 Lab 11, Birmingham
 27 August , Sunday
 Monastery Digbeth, Birmingham
 02 September , Saturday
 Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, Wolverhampton
 26 August , Saturday
 Sandwell Valley Country Park, West Bromwich
 26 August , Saturday
 No21digbeth, Birmingham
 02 September , Saturday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 August , Saturday
 Lichfield Cathedral, Lichfield
 07 September , Thursday
 Yates Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton
 26 August , Saturday
 Elford, United Kingdom, Elford
 26 August , Saturday
 Walsall Pride - official, Walsall
 25 August , Friday
 The Custard Factory, Birmingham
 17 September , Sunday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 02 September , Saturday
 Sneaks&peaks, Birmingham, United Kingdom
 27 August , Sunday
 Perton Park Golf Club, Wolverhampton
 18 September , Monday
 Wolves Students' Union, Wolverhampton
 26 August , Saturday
 The Mount Tavern, Birmingham
 26 August , Saturday
 Lichfield Street, Tamworth, Tamworth
 02 September , Saturday
 Lichfield Cathedral, Lichfield
 23 September , Saturday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 25 August , Friday
 Flip Out Sandwell, Oldbury
 01 September , Friday
 Birmingham School of Art, Birmingham
 15 September , Friday
 Tunnel Club Official, Birmingham
 25 August , Friday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham