Buddhafield Festival 2018

Buddhafield Festival is an intimate and joyful gathering of around 3,000 people, celebrating community and connection with the land. Song, dance, arts and crafts, yoga, meditation, and play blend together without drink or drugs to create a loving and life-affirming space. There will be Buddhist teaching,

workshops and ritual, under sun and stars. The Festival is family-friendly and open to everyone, however you practice.

The theme for 2018 is 'Dance of Life and Death'. More details are here http://buddhafield.com/?page=theme

▼ Show More Information

Culmhead, TA3 7DY
Taunton
18 July , Wednesday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Escot Park, Escot Park, Devon
 28 July , Saturday
 Longrun Meadow, Taunton
 10 August , Friday
 Blackdown Hills Beer & Music Festival, Taunton
 28 July , Saturday
 National Trust Knightshayes, Tiverton
 21 July , Saturday
 Sydenham Barn, Bridgwater
 02 August , Thursday
 Honiton Show Ground, Honiton
 21 July , Saturday
 Sydenham Barn, Bridgwater
 28 July , Saturday
 National Trust Knightshayes, Tiverton
 16 August , Thursday
 Beautiful Days, Ottery Saint Mary
 10 August , Friday
 Venue@Oake Manor, Taunton
 11 August , Saturday
 North Petherton Rugby Club, Bridgwater
 04 August , Saturday
 The Cobblestones, Bridgwater
 28 July , Saturday
 Cannington Equestrian Centre, Bridgwater
 21 July , Saturday
 Honiton, United Kingdom, Honiton
 21 July , Saturday
 Honiton, United Kingdom, Honiton
 22 July , Sunday
 Tiverton Parkway railway station, Tiverton
 17 August , Friday
 Venue@Oake Manor, Taunton
 28 July , Saturday
 Chard Equestrian, Chard
 02 August , Thursday
 Honiton Show, Gittisham, Devon
 29 July , Sunday
 Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club, Taunton
 27 July , Friday
 Moorhayes Community Association & Country House Bar & Restaurant, Tiverton
 15 August , Wednesday
 Cullompton Town Council, Cullompton
 05 August , Sunday
 Tiverton Parkway railway station, Tiverton
 21 July , Saturday
 Taunton, United Kingdom, Taunton
 17 August , Friday
 Axminster Guildhall, Axminster
 01 August , Wednesday
 Beehive Honiton, Honiton
 28 July , Saturday
 Bishops Lydeard railway station, Bishops Lydeard
 19 July , Thursday
 Conquest Centre - equine activities for the wider community, Taunton
 21 July , Saturday
 Goodlands Gardens, Taunton
 29 July , Sunday
 Taunton railway station, Taunton
 24 July , Tuesday
 Burrow Farm Gardens, Axminster
 01 August , Wednesday
 Monkton Wyld Court Community, Bridport
 21 July , Saturday
 Warner Cricket St. Thomas Hotel, Chard
 01 August , Wednesday
 Cullompton Town Council, Cullompton
 03 August , Friday
 Grants Bar at Conservative-Club Cullompton, Cullompton