Britney's Brighton Blowout at The Green Door Store (Fri 3rd Aug)

To celebrate pop icon and general goddess Miss Britney Spears headlining Brighton Pride, Pop Curious? are hitting town with one of their legendary Britney discotheques at The Green Door Store on FRIDAY 3rd AUGUST!

Advance ticket link: http://buytickets.at/popcuriousclub/140541

• Doors 11pm - late!

Cheaper advance tickets available now, or £8 on the door!
• Free Britney face masks + lyric posters for early attendees!

Expect to dance to the best Britney singles, album tracks, collaborations and rarities from doors until close. We'll also be throwing in great songs from other artists sporadically as palate cleansers, but be warned: this is going to be at least 95% Pure Spears.

All night DJ set from Christopher Dresden Styles (Pop Curious? / Electropop Curious? / Britpop Curious?).

Club hostessing and performance from the magnificent Tilly Skreams.

▼ Show More Information

3 Trafalgar Street, BN1 4FQ
Brighton
03 August , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Brighton Marina, Brighton
 24 August , Friday
 David's Tent, Steyning
 15 September , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 01 September , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 24 August , Friday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 24 August , Friday
 The Powder Room, Brighton
 08 September , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 08 September , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 10 September , Monday
 The Haunt Club Brighton, Brighton
 14 September , Friday
 Hove Park School, Hove
 20 August , Monday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 31 August , Friday
 University of Sussex, Brighton
 15 September , Saturday
 Lewes Town Hall, Lewes
 08 September , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 15 September , Saturday
 Patterns, Brighton
 12 September , Wednesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 02 September , Sunday
 Sussex Prairies, Henfield
 12 September , Wednesday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 18 August , Saturday
 Stanmer Park, Brighton
 26 August , Sunday
 Savannah Bar, Haywards Heath
 14 September , Friday
 East Beach Studios, Worthing
 18 August , Saturday
 Buckingham Park in Shoreham, Worthing, West Sussex
 25 August , Saturday
 Seaford Rugby Football Club, Seaford
 17 August , Friday
 Brighton and Hove High School, Brighton
 19 August , Sunday
 Firle Place, Lewes
 21 August , Tuesday
 Drusillas Park, Alfriston
 18 August , Saturday
 Clayton, United Kingdom, Clayton
 25 August , Saturday
 The Green Door Store, Brighton
 15 September , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 24 August , Friday
 Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton and Hove
 14 September , Friday
 The Anchor Inn Storrington, Storrington
 01 September , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 14 September , Friday
 The Assembly Hall, Worthing
 08 September , Saturday
 Madeira Drive, Brighton Beach, Brighton
 31 August , Friday
 Dalesdown - Family Foundations Trust, Horsham