Britney Spears - Tower Festival Headland, Blackpool

The announcement is due to overwhelmingly rapid sales of legendary pop icon Britney Spears’ exclusive last time ever, limited tour of her award-winning and record-breaking show, “Britney: Piece of Me.” Four additional European shows have been added due to demand, including a third show at London’s O2

Arena. The show will also now visit Birmingham and Blackpool.

▼ Show More Information

, PR4 0
Preston
01 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Saturday
 North Pier, Blackpool, Blackpool
 22 September , Saturday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 22 September , Saturday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 29 September , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 29 September , Saturday
 Preston Comic Con, Preston
 12 October , Friday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 05 October , Friday
 Chorley Town Centre,
 21 September , Friday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 28 September , Friday
 Victoria Park Southport, Southport
 12 October , Friday
 Prince of Wales Hotel, Southport
 29 September , Saturday
 The Flag Market, Preston
 05 October , Friday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 25 September , Tuesday
 Grand Theatre Blackpool, Blackpool
 23 September , Sunday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 22 September , Saturday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 28 September , Friday
 Blackpool Promenade, Blackpool
 21 September , Friday
 Southport Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport
 06 October , Saturday
 Northcote at the Rovers, Blackburn
 06 October , Saturday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 14 October , Sunday
 The Farmers Arms - Parbold, Parbold
 22 September , Saturday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 30 September , Sunday
 Shaw Hill Golf Resort & Spa Hotel, Chorley
 12 October , Friday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 12 October , Friday
 The Venue, Thornton-Cleveleys
 28 September , Friday
 Bibbys Farm Scout Activity Centre, Heath Charnock
 21 September , Friday
 Blackpool Promenade, Blackpool
 14 October , Sunday
 Opera House Theatre, Blackpool, Blackpool
 23 September , Sunday
 Victoria Park Southport, Southport
 25 September , Tuesday
 Grand Theatre Blackpool, Blackpool
 14 October , Sunday
 Stanley Park, Blackpool, Blackpool
 14 October , Sunday
 Charter Theatre, Preston, Preston
 29 September , Saturday
 Rock and River, Ormskirk
 13 October , Saturday
 Cleveleys WMC, Blackpool
 06 October , Saturday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 12 October , Friday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 13 October , Saturday
 Thompson House Equestrian Centre, Standish