Britney Spears - Tower Festival Headland, Blackpool

The announcement is due to overwhelmingly rapid sales of legendary pop icon Britney Spears’ exclusive last time ever, limited tour of her award-winning and record-breaking show, “Britney: Piece of Me.” Four additional European shows have been added due to demand, including a third show at London’s O2

Arena. The show will also now visit Birmingham and Blackpool.

▼ Show More Information

, PR4 0
Preston
01 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 23 November , Friday
 Norbreck Castle Hotel, Blackpool, Norbreck
 25 November , Sunday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 14 December , Friday
 The Imperial Hotel, Blackpool, Blackpool
 16 December , Sunday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 30 November , Friday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 07 December , Friday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 24 November , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 07 December , Friday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 14 December , Friday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 23 November , Friday
 Britannia Grand NorBreck Castle Hotel, Blackpool
 24 November , Saturday
 The Blackpool Tower, Blackpool
 24 November , Saturday
 The Applestore Cafe at Wyresdale Park, Scorton
 02 December , Sunday
 Coppull British Legion, Coppull
 28 November , Wednesday
 Christ Church Lord St, Southport
 02 December , Sunday
 Coppull British Legion, Coppull
 26 November , Monday
 Scuba Diving - North West, Chorley
 14 December , Friday
 Queens Hotel & Leisure Centre, Blackpool, Lancashire
 23 November , Friday
 Fylde Scouts, Lytham St Annes
 02 December , Sunday
 Victoria park Southport, Southport
 30 November , Friday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 10 December , Monday
 Garstang Victorian Christmas Festival, Garstang
 09 December , Sunday
 Coppull British Legion, Coppull
 24 November , Saturday
 Fylde Scouts, Lytham St Annes
 01 December , Saturday
 Brockholes Nature Reserve, Preston
 07 December , Friday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 07 December , Friday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 01 December , Saturday
 Southport Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport
 08 December , Saturday
 Preston Dog and Partridge, Preston
 01 December , Saturday
 The Minstrel Pub, Chorley
 14 December , Friday
 The plough chorley, Chorley
 15 December , Saturday
 The Dog Inn Longridge, Preston
 01 December , Saturday
 The Dog Inn Longridge, Preston
 02 December , Sunday
 St Silas' Church, Blackburn, Blackburn
 27 November , Tuesday
 St Silas' Church, Blackburn, Blackburn
 08 December , Saturday
 Mill Hill WMC, Blackburn
 07 December , Friday
 Darwen Town Council, Darwen