British Steel Pension Meetings

Due to demand we are having another day of drop in sessions to discuss the British Steel Pension Scheme.

The next scheduled meeting is arranged for Wednesday 21st June.

The sessions are aimed at providing members with additonal information on the current position of British Steel Pension Scheme and

their potential future options. These are to provide information and assistance only in order to provide members with clear facts.

Please feel free to drop in at the alloted times below.

The sessions will be in 90 minute slots as follows:
10am to 11.30am
11.30am to 1pm
Lunch
2pm to 3.30pm
3.30pm to 5pm

If anyone prefers to have a private discussion please contact us.

We will be arranging other meetings and so if you cannot make this meeting please let us know when would be more convenient.

▼ Show More Information

, SA126NT
Port Talbot
21 June , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 19 December , Tuesday
 Idols Swansea, Swansea
 23 December , Saturday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 22 December , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 25 December , Monday
 The Hi Tide Inn, Porthcawl
 26 December , Tuesday
 Penybont FC, Bridgend
 17 December , Sunday
 Liberty Stadium, Swansea
 15 January , Monday
 Chester's Mill, Bridgend
 24 December , Sunday
 Neath Mission Hall, Neath
 31 December , Sunday
 The Attic Swansea, Swansea
 17 December , Sunday
 La Cocina, Bridgend
 23 December , Saturday
 360 Beach and Watersports, Swansea
 30 December , Saturday
 Cefn Cribwr AC, Bridgend
 17 December , Sunday
 Penuel Chapel Ferndale, Ferndale
 11 January , Thursday
 Swansea Museum, Swansea
 18 December , Monday
 St David's Church, Carmel
 26 December , Tuesday
 Glynneath,
 17 December , Sunday
 Pontardawe Inn - y Gwachel, Pontardawe
 18 December , Monday
 Gwyn Hall, Neath
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Arch Bar & Nightclub, Neath
 17 December , Sunday
 Bishop Gore School, Swansea
 23 December , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 24 December , Sunday
 Cinema & Co, Swansea
 23 December , Saturday
 Four Winds Restaurant & Bars, Port Talbot
 22 December , Friday
 The Southgate, Swansea
 14 January , Sunday
 Bryn Bettws Lodge & Bike Park, Afan, Pontrhydyfen
 06 January , Saturday
 Bridgend College, Bridgend
 22 December , Friday
 Ty Newydd Country Hotel, Aberdare
 18 December , Monday
 Cinema & Co, Swansea
 31 December , Sunday
 Fiction & Vinyl Swansea, Swansea
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Royal British Legion, Pyle, Bridgend County Borough
 24 December , Sunday
 Merthyr Mawr Warren National Nature Reserve, Bridgend
 01 January , Monday
 360 Beach and Watersports, Swansea
 23 December , Saturday
 Cinema & Co, Swansea
 23 December , Saturday
 The Garage Music Venue Swansea, Swansea
 22 December , Friday
 Brangwyn, Swansea
 28 December , Thursday
 Blancos Hotel & Restaurant, Port Talbot