British Steel Pension Meetings

Due to demand we are having another day of drop in sessions to discuss the British Steel Pension Scheme.

The next scheduled meeting is arranged for Wednesday 21st June.

The sessions are aimed at providing members with additonal information on the current position of British Steel Pension Scheme and

their potential future options. These are to provide information and assistance only in order to provide members with clear facts.

Please feel free to drop in at the alloted times below.

The sessions will be in 90 minute slots as follows:
10am to 11.30am
11.30am to 1pm
Lunch
2pm to 3.30pm
3.30pm to 5pm

If anyone prefers to have a private discussion please contact us.

We will be arranging other meetings and so if you cannot make this meeting please let us know when would be more convenient.

▼ Show More Information

, SA126NT
Port Talbot
21 June , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 04 November , Saturday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 04 November , Saturday
 The Hi Tide Inn, Porthcawl
 11 November , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 18 November , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 11 November , Saturday
 National Waterfront Museum, Swansea
 18 November , Saturday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 18 November , Saturday
 Mumbles Pier, Swansea
 31 October , Tuesday
 Fiction & Vinyl Swansea, Swansea
 03 November , Friday
 Dunvant RFC, Swansea
 17 November , Friday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 03 November , Friday
 The Dragon Hotel, Swansea
 28 October , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 28 October , Saturday
 Manor Park Country House, Swansea
 31 October , Tuesday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 03 November , Friday
 Do Not Go Gentle Festival, Swansea
 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 03 November , Friday
 Friends of Margam Park, Port Talbot
 05 November , Sunday
 Pencoed RFC, Pencoed
 27 October , Friday
 Candleston Campsite,
 18 November , Saturday
 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
 28 October , Saturday
 Bryngarw Country Park, Bridgend
 28 October , Saturday
 The Duke Neath, Neath
 22 October , Sunday
 South Wales Police Headquarters, Bridgend
 28 October , Saturday
 Grand Pavilion Porthcawl, Porthcawl
 05 November , Sunday
 Pencoed College, Bridgend
 16 November , Thursday
 The Green Hall Cefn Cribwr Community Centre, Cefn Cribwr
 22 October , Sunday
 LC Swansea, Swansea
 09 November , Thursday
 Grand Pavilion Porthcawl, Porthcawl
 10 November , Friday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 05 November , Sunday
 Coney Beach Porthcawl, Porthcawl
 28 October , Saturday
 The Garage Music Venue Swansea, Swansea
 25 October , Wednesday
 Sherwoods Spatz, Swansea
 04 November , Saturday
 Rhondda Fach Sports Centre, Ferndale
 30 October , Monday
 The Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot
 19 November , Sunday
 Neath Sports Centre, Neath
 05 November , Sunday
 The fountain restaurant, Aberkenfig