Brewery Bop #22

Skaburst. Unstoppable dance-crazy ska classics and some unexpected gems. Support from The Drop. Tickets £7 in advance from the brewery or usual contac

ts.

▼ Show More Information

The Railway Shed, Station Drive, sy8 2pq
Ludlow
03 March , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 20 May , Sunday
 Forest Dog Rescue, Far Forest, Worcestershire
 13 May , Sunday
 Shelsley Walsh, Worcester
 07 May , Monday
 Burton Court Feeds, Worcester
 20 May , Sunday
 Sapey Cross Country, Bromyard
 25 May , Friday
 Presteigne, United Kingdom, Presteigne
 29 April , Sunday
 St Edward's Knighton Church, Knighton
 28 April , Saturday
 Ludlow Point-to-Point Races, Ludlow
 27 April , Friday
 Cleobury Mortimer Sports&Social Club, Cleobury Mortimer
 13 May , Sunday
 Severn Centre, Highley
 27 April , Friday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 12 May , Saturday
 The Horse and Jockey Inn, Knighton
 05 May , Saturday
 Edward Bulmer, Pembridge, Herefordshire
 12 May , Saturday
 Ludlow College, Ludlow
 12 May , Saturday
 Castle Lodge, Ludlow, Ludlow
 28 April , Saturday
 Old Coppers Malthouse, Church Stretton
 20 May , Sunday
 Silver Leys Polo Club, Bishops Stortford
 28 April , Saturday
 The Ship Inn, Highley
 21 May , Monday
 Bromyard Veterinary Surgery, Bromyard, Herefordshire
 29 April , Sunday
 Teme Leisure, Church Stretton, Church Stretton
 28 April , Saturday
 Ludlow Assembly Rooms, Ludlow
 18 May , Friday
 Ludlow Brewery, Ludlow
 12 May , Saturday
 Ludlow Assembly Rooms, Ludlow
 13 May , Sunday
 Leominster, United Kingdom, Leominster
 20 May , Sunday
 Silver Leys Polo Club, Bishops Stortford
 12 May , Saturday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 20 May , Sunday
 Shelsley Walsh, Worcester
 27 April , Friday
 The Inn at Bromyard, Bromyard
 12 May , Saturday
 Ludlow Assembly Rooms, Ludlow
 19 May , Saturday
 Ludlow Food Centre, Ludlow
 28 April , Saturday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 06 May , Sunday
 Ludlow Brewery, Ludlow
 12 May , Saturday
 Bishop's Castle,
 19 May , Saturday
 Bishop's Castle Town Hall & Visitor Information, Bishops Castle
 07 May , Monday
 Presteigne, United Kingdom, Presteigne
 19 May , Saturday
 Brook Cottage and Camping, Church Stretton
 05 May , Saturday
 Church Stretton, United Kingdom, Church Stretton