Brewery Bop #22

Skaburst. Unstoppable dance-crazy ska classics and some unexpected gems. Support from The Drop. Tickets £7 in advance from the brewery or usual contac

ts.

▼ Show More Information

The Railway Shed, Station Drive, sy8 2pq
Ludlow
03 March , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 19 August , Sunday
 Shelsley Walsh, Worcester
 19 August , Sunday
 Shelsley Walsh, Worcester
 04 August , Saturday
 Lydbury North, United Kingdom, Lydbury North
 04 August , Saturday
 The Queens Arms, Bromyard, Bromyard
 11 August , Saturday
 Far Forest Showground, Rock
 07 August , Tuesday
 Teme Leisure, Ludlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Tenbury Wells, United Kingdom, Tenbury Wells
 25 July , Wednesday
 Hampton Court Castle, Hope under Dinmore
 27 July , Friday
 All Stretton Bunkhouse, All Stretton
 28 July , Saturday
 Ye Olde Bull Ring Tavern, Ludlow
 04 August , Saturday
 Lion Ballroom, Leominster
 12 August , Sunday
 Hampton Court Castle, Hope under Dinmore
 27 July , Friday
 The Loudwater Studio, Ludlow
 27 July , Friday
 The Loudwater Studio, Ludlow
 19 August , Sunday
 Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb, Worcester
 01 August , Wednesday
 Hampton Court Castle, Hope under Dinmore