Brewery Bop #22

Skaburst. Unstoppable dance-crazy ska classics and some unexpected gems. Support from The Drop. Tickets £7 in advance from the brewery or usual contac

ts.

▼ Show More Information

The Railway Shed, Station Drive, sy8 2pq
Ludlow
03 March , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 26 January , Friday
 Lacon Childe School,
 17 February , Saturday
 The Underground, Bishops Castle, Bishops Castle
 17 February , Saturday
 High Vinnalls, Ludlow
 02 February , Friday
 Brightwells Malvern & Leominster Horse & Pony Sales, Leominster
 09 February , Friday
 Raptor 4x4 UK, Hereford
 03 February , Saturday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 10 February , Saturday
 Bishops Castle, United Kingdom, Bishops Castle
 03 February , Saturday
 Long Mynd - Cardingmill Valley, Church Stretton
 21 February , Wednesday
 Bank House B&B, Bishops Castle
 03 February , Saturday
 Knighton Community Centre, Knighton
 28 January , Sunday
 Cleobury Mortimer Sports&Social Club, Cleobury Mortimer
 02 February , Friday
 YHA Clun Mill, Clun, Shropshire
 03 February , Saturday
 Knighton Community Centre, Knighton
 18 February , Sunday
 Little Wren Wedding Venue Promotions & Bridal Fair Management, Ludlow
 03 February , Saturday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 24 January , Wednesday
 Tenbury Wells Pump Rooms, Tenbury Wells
 27 January , Saturday
 Cleobury Mortimer Sports&Social Club, Cleobury Mortimer
 16 February , Friday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 28 January , Sunday
 Bishop's Castle Town Hall & Visitor Information, Bishops Castle
 15 February , Thursday
 Conquest Theatre, Bromyard
 26 January , Friday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 10 February , Saturday
 Priory Church, Leominster, Leominster
 02 February , Friday
 Knighton Community Centre, Knighton
 27 January , Saturday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 08 February , Thursday
 Ludlow Food Centre, Ludlow
 24 January , Wednesday
 Portcullis Surgery, Ludlow
 27 January , Saturday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 17 February , Saturday
 Reet Petite-Music Cafe, Bar and Bistro, Leominster
 26 January , Friday
 Stokesay Inn, Craven Arms, Craven Arms
 25 January , Thursday
 Regal Tenbury Wells, Tenbury Wells
 05 February , Monday
 The Red Lion, Knighton, Knighton
 27 January , Saturday
 Royal Fountain Inn, Kidderminster
 03 February , Saturday
 Chelmarsh Sports and Social Club, Bridgnorth
 03 February , Saturday
 The Kings Head, Tenbury Wells, Tenbury Wells
 17 February , Saturday
 NT Croft Castle & Parkland, Leominster