☆BREAK 4 LOVE 2☆

C2S PRESENTS..

☆OLDSKOOL WATFORD - BREAK 4 LOVE 2☆

BY POPULAR DEMAND! We return to Watford and beyond's No.1 Live Music Venue 'The Horns' on Saturday 10th March to take you on another DAYTIME Journey through Musical Space & Time! Break 4 Love 2 Promises to deliver all those House & Oldskool Classics

that don't seem to get played on Watford's Nightlife circuit! Good Music, Great Vibes & Beautiful People.... OLDSKOOL!!!❤

▼ Show More Information

1 Hempstead Road, WD17 3RL
Watford
10 March , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Plataforma 9 3/4, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Notting Hill, London
 16 September , Sunday
 ATIK Windsor, Windsor
 20 August , Monday
 KOKO London, London
 01 September , Saturday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 07 September , Friday
 T.Chances, London
 31 August , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 13 September , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 15 September , Saturday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 01 September , Saturday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 15 September , Saturday
 Kew Palace, Richmond
 26 August , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 31 August , Friday
 Boston Music Room, London
 08 September , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 August , Sunday
 London Nottinghill Carnival, London
 22 August , Wednesday
 ILEC Conference Centre, London
 06 September , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 08 September , Saturday
 Union Chapel, London
 24 August , Friday
 Bellingdon & Ashridge Village, Chesham
 16 September , Sunday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
 19 August , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 16 September , Sunday
 Skyline Events, London
 02 September , Sunday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 24 August , Friday
 Notting Hill Carnival,
 01 September , Saturday
 Cecil Sharp House, London
 15 September , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Windsor Racecourse, Windsor
 31 August , Friday
 SKLP Sports & Community Centre, Northolt
 15 September , Saturday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 The Black Heart, London
 03 September , Monday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 08 September , Saturday
 Fulham, London
 08 September , Saturday
 The 100 Club, London
 08 September , Saturday
 Cecil Sharp House, London
 12 September , Wednesday
 The Beck Theatre, Hayes