☆BREAK 4 LOVE 2☆

C2S PRESENTS..

☆OLDSKOOL WATFORD - BREAK 4 LOVE 2☆

BY POPULAR DEMAND! We return to Watford and beyond's No.1 Live Music Venue 'The Horns' on Saturday 10th March to take you on another DAYTIME Journey through Musical Space & Time! Break 4 Love 2 Promises to deliver all those House & Oldskool Classics

that don't seem to get played on Watford's Nightlife circuit! Good Music, Great Vibes & Beautiful People.... OLDSKOOL!!!❤

▼ Show More Information

1 Hempstead Road, WD17 3RL
Watford
10 March , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 28 February , Wednesday
 Hyde Park, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 26 February , Monday
 U.S. Embassy London, London
 09 March , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Oxford Street - Central London, London
 06 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Olympia London, London
 17 March , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 26 February , Monday
 U.S. Embassy London, London
 03 March , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 09 March , Friday
 Bernie Grant Arts Centre, London
 24 February , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 02 March , Friday
 Bernie Grant Arts Centre, London
 10 March , Saturday
 Egg London, London
 01 March , Thursday
 Europe, Paris
 23 February , Friday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 04 March , Sunday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 February , Monday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Egg London, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Loftus Road, London
 06 March , Tuesday
 Centre of African Studies, London
 24 February , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 03 March , Saturday
 G-A-Y Late Bar, London
 24 February , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 17 March , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 20 March , Tuesday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 22 February , Thursday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 February , Wednesday
 Sports Ground (Harlington), West Drayton
 07 March , Wednesday
 Great Hall, Imperial College, London
 09 March , Friday
 The City Varsity, London
 25 February , Sunday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 18 March , Sunday
 Reading Half Marathon and Green Park Challenge, London