☆BREAK 4 LOVE 2☆

C2S PRESENTS..

☆OLDSKOOL WATFORD - BREAK 4 LOVE 2☆

BY POPULAR DEMAND! We return to Watford and beyond's No.1 Live Music Venue 'The Horns' on Saturday 10th March to take you on another DAYTIME Journey through Musical Space & Time! Break 4 Love 2 Promises to deliver all those House & Oldskool Classics

that don't seem to get played on Watford's Nightlife circuit! Good Music, Great Vibes & Beautiful People.... OLDSKOOL!!!❤

▼ Show More Information

1 Hempstead Road, WD17 3RL
Watford
10 March , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 09 February , Saturday
 Hogwarts, Watford
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 26 January , Saturday
 Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe
 03 February , Sunday
 Cassiobury Park, Watford
 09 February , Saturday
 THE ROYAL LOUNGE (WEMBLEY), London
 26 January , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 02 February , Saturday
 XNRG Multi-day endurance events, Tring
 09 February , Saturday
 The Pinewood Hotel, Slough
 28 January , Monday
 The Bear Club, Luton
 25 January , Friday
 The Bridge Hotel, Greenford
 09 February , Saturday
 THE ROYAL LOUNGE (WEMBLEY), Wembley
 15 February , Friday
 Genesis Research Trust, London
 27 January , Sunday
 Hyde Park, London
 03 February , Sunday
 KOKO London, London
 22 January , Tuesday
 British Museum, London
 16 February , Saturday
 Classic Challenge, London
 09 February , Saturday
 Millfield Theatre, London