Bowie Experience

An unforgettable journey of sound and vision through David Bowie’s golden years, packed with all his greatest hits.

Bowie Experience is a spectacular concert featuring all of David Bowie’s hits - celebrating the music of the world’s greatest pop icon. An unforgettable journey of sound and vision through

David Bowie’s golden years, this show is a must-see for all Bowie fans and those absolute beginners out there.

The world's number one Bowie celebration features songs including Space Oddity, Starman, Fashion, Life On Mars, China Girl, Rebel Rebel, Golden Years, Modern Love, All The Young Dudes, Let’s Dance, Heroes, Absolute Beginners and many many more.

www.bowieexperience.com

Horsecrossregular members and Stagecoach bus passengers*
receive 10% discount on tickets for this show.

*terms and conditions apply, visit www.stagecoach.com for details

**Please note the finish time listed is approximate and is subject to change.

▼ Show More Information

Mill Street, PH1 5HZ
Perth
02 March , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Perth Chocolate & Gin Street Fest, Perth
 17 November , Saturday
 Perth, United Kingdom, Perth
 27 October , Saturday
 The South Inch, Perth
 27 October , Saturday
 Perth, United Kingdom, Perth
 10 November , Saturday
 Chiropractic Life Health & Wellness, Perth
 03 November , Saturday
 Blaircoch Agility, Woodside
 24 October , Wednesday
 Best Western Queens Hotel, Perth
 18 November , Sunday
 Backstage at the Green, Kinross
 02 November , Friday
 JKS Perth, Perth
 04 November , Sunday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 26 October , Friday
 County Clays, Perth
 27 October , Saturday
 County Clays, Perth
 25 October , Thursday
 Perth, United Kingdom, Perth
 16 November , Friday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 14 November , Wednesday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 26 October , Friday
 Falkland Community Hall, Falkland
 03 November , Saturday
 Forty Four Bar & Late Lounge, Perth
 26 October , Friday
 Falkland Community Hall, Falkland
 14 November , Wednesday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 04 November , Sunday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 28 October , Sunday
 The South Inch, Perth
 25 October , Thursday
 Backstage at the Green, Kinross