Bowie Experience

An unforgettable journey of sound and vision through David Bowie’s golden years, packed with all his greatest hits.

Bowie Experience is a spectacular concert featuring all of David Bowie’s hits - celebrating the music of the world’s greatest pop icon. An unforgettable journey of sound and vision through

David Bowie’s golden years, this show is a must-see for all Bowie fans and those absolute beginners out there.

The world's number one Bowie celebration features songs including Space Oddity, Starman, Fashion, Life On Mars, China Girl, Rebel Rebel, Golden Years, Modern Love, All The Young Dudes, Let’s Dance, Heroes, Absolute Beginners and many many more.

www.bowieexperience.com

Horsecrossregular members and Stagecoach bus passengers*
receive 10% discount on tickets for this show.

*terms and conditions apply, visit www.stagecoach.com for details

**Please note the finish time listed is approximate and is subject to change.

▼ Show More Information

Mill Street, PH1 5HZ
Perth
02 March , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 10 March , Saturday
 The Rhumba Club, Perth
 03 March , Saturday
 Bell's Sports Centre, Perth
 23 February , Friday
 The Green Room, Perth
 26 February , Monday
 Kinross Parish Church, Kinross
 09 March , Friday
 Ice Factory Nightclub - Perth, Perth
 17 March , Saturday
 Gleneagles Equestrian School, Auchterarder
 27 February , Tuesday
 McDiarmid Park, Perth
 12 March , Monday
 Kinross Parish Church, Kinross
 03 March , Saturday
 Howe Country Centre, Ladybank
 03 March , Saturday
 The Ice Factory, Perth
 03 March , Saturday
 Inchture, Inchture, Perthshire
 04 March , Sunday
 Auchterhouse CountrySports, Dundee
 02 March , Friday
 Lindores Abbey Distillery, Newburgh
 22 February , Thursday
 Team Oakden, Newburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Auchtermuchty Bowling Club, Auchtermuchty
 17 March , Saturday
 Morris Leslie Vehicle Auctions Ltd, Errol
 17 March , Saturday
 St Johnstone FC Supporters Club, Perth
 24 February , Saturday
 Scone Robert Douglas Memorial Institute, Scone, Perthshire
 17 March , Saturday
 Perth Museum and Art Gallery, Perth
 25 February , Sunday
 Vintage Quine, Falkland
 10 March , Saturday
 The Red House Hotel, Coupar Angus
 22 February , Thursday
 The Green Room, Perth
 22 February , Thursday
 Howe Country Centre, Ladybank
 20 February , Tuesday
 Perth Playhouse, Perth
 22 February , Thursday
 Strathmore Volvo, Perth
 24 February , Saturday
 Blairgowrie Town Hall, Blairgowrie
 04 March , Sunday
 Royal Dunkeld Hotel, Dunkeld
 28 February , Wednesday
 Middleton in Teesdale Village Hall, Middleton in Teesdale
 08 March , Thursday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth
 24 February , Saturday
 Auchtermuchty Community Centre, Auchtermuchty
 15 March , Thursday
 Team Oakden, Newburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 Netherton Equestrian, Perth
 03 March , Saturday
 Team Oakden, Newburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Blairgowrie Rugby Club, Blairgowrie
 02 March , Friday
 Methven Community Centre, Perth
 20 February , Tuesday
 Perth Concert Hall and Perth Theatre - Horsecross, Perth