Bottomless Prosecco & Pizza at AKA

Unlimited Pizza & Bottomless Prosecco

Saturday 4th of November

4-7pm

£20 for 2 hours

You must book with us in advance via Facebook to redeem t

his offer.

AKA x

▼ Show More Information

54-56 Parsons Street, OX16 5NB
Banbury
04 November , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 25 February , Sunday
 The Rawlinson Bracket, Gaydon
 21 March , Wednesday
 Towcestrians RFC, Towcester
 06 March , Tuesday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 16 March , Friday
 Horley Scout Camp, Banbury
 17 March , Saturday
 Moo Moo Clubrooms Banbury, Banbury
 28 February , Wednesday
 Whittlebury Hall - Conference, Training Centre, Hotel and Spa, Towcester
 17 March , Saturday
 Rollright Stones, Chipping Norton
 01 March , Thursday
 The Dovecote Stables, Churchill
 24 February , Saturday
 Castle Quay, Banbury, Banbury
 15 March , Thursday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 17 March , Saturday
 Jacks Hill Cafe, Towcester
 03 March , Saturday
 Also Known As, Banbury
 07 March , Wednesday
 Crockwell Farm Wedding Venue, Eydon
 09 March , Friday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 03 March , Saturday
 The Oxfordshire Shooting School, Chipping Norton
 03 March , Saturday
 The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury
 03 March , Saturday
 Banbury Utd, Banbury
 25 February , Sunday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 11 March , Sunday
 Jacks Hill Cafe, Towcester
 24 February , Saturday
 The Bell Bicester, Bicester
 04 March , Sunday
 Stratton Audley Barn, Bicester
 11 March , Sunday
 Woodford United F.C., Daventry
 17 March , Saturday
 Bicester & District Ex-Services Club, Bicester
 03 March , Saturday
 Mercure Warwickshire Walton Hall Hotel & Spa, Walton
 24 February , Saturday
 The Woolpack, Buckingham, Buckingham
 04 March , Sunday
 Banbury School Day Nursery Within Banbury Academy, Banbury, Oxfordshire
 10 March , Saturday
 The Mitre Buckingham, Buckingham
 23 February , Friday
 Holycombe Holistic Retreat Centre, Whichford, Warwickshire
 23 February , Friday
 Punchbowl at Woodstock, Woodstock
 03 March , Saturday
 Hanwell Fields Community Centre, Banbury
 10 March , Saturday
 Wheatsheaf Banbury, Banbury
 24 February , Saturday
 Brackley & District Bowling Club, Brackley
 09 March , Friday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 14 March , Wednesday
 Hawthorne Lodge Vets, Banbury
 17 March , Saturday
 Buckingham, United Kingdom, Buckingham
 03 March , Saturday
 British Motor Museum, Gaydon