Bottomless Prosecco & Pizza at AKA

Unlimited Pizza & Bottomless Prosecco

Saturday 4th of November

4-7pm

£20 for 2 hours

You must book with us in advance via Facebook to redeem t

his offer.

AKA x

▼ Show More Information

54-56 Parsons Street, OX16 5NB
Banbury
04 November , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 05 November , Sunday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 04 November , Saturday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 11 November , Saturday
 Banbury Town Hall Venue, Banbury
 04 November , Saturday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 11 November , Saturday
 Aston Le Walls Equestrian Centre, Northampton
 25 October , Wednesday
 Evenley Wood Garden, Brackley
 28 October , Saturday
 Silverstone, Towcester
 30 October , Monday
 Skylark Fields Farm, Staverton, Northamptonshire
 28 October , Saturday
 The Bell Bicester, Bicester
 04 November , Saturday
 Brackley Town Council, Brackley
 29 October , Sunday
 Warwickshire Exhibition Centre - WEC, Leamington Spa
 28 October , Saturday
 RAWDIO, Banbury
 28 October , Saturday
 Moo Moo Clubrooms Banbury, Banbury
 29 October , Sunday
 Warwickshire Exhibition Centre - WEC, Leamington Spa
 24 October , Tuesday
 Banbury Academy, Banbury
 19 November , Sunday
 Banbury Martial Arts Centre, Banbury
 05 November , Sunday
 Boddington Village Hall, Upper Boddington
 29 October , Sunday
 Warwickshire Exhibition Centre - WEC, Leamington Spa
 11 November , Saturday
 Also Known As, Banbury
 04 November , Saturday
 Villiers Hotel Buckingham, Buckingham
 29 October , Sunday
 Motor Heritage Centre, Gaydon, Warwick
 18 November , Saturday
 De Vere Staverton Estate, Daventry
 29 October , Sunday
 Warwickshire Exhibition Centre - WEC, Leamington Spa
 27 October , Friday
 Castle Quay, Banbury, Banbury
 10 November , Friday
 Bicester Village, Bicester
 11 November , Saturday
 Banbury United F.C., Banbury
 18 November , Saturday
 Aston Le Walls Equestrian Centre, Northampton
 28 October , Saturday
 The Dun Cow, Daventry
 02 November , Thursday
 Horton Treatment Centre, Banbury
 28 October , Saturday
 The Woolpack, Buckingham, Buckingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Bicester Technology Studio, Bicester
 04 November , Saturday
 General Foods Social Club, Banbury
 10 November , Friday
 The Dog and Gun Banbury, Banbury
 26 October , Thursday
 Bell Plantation Garden Centre, Towcester
 28 October , Saturday
 Compton Verney, Warwick
 04 November , Saturday
 Pingle Field, Bicester