Boogie Nights the musical

Where were you when Elvis died?

Join Jazzart's superstars of 2017 in this rip roaring musical romp round the disco scene.

Singalong to your fav dis

co hits I WILL SURVIVE - LOVE TRAIN and many others.

▼ Show More Information

Windmillhill Street, ML1 1
Motherwell
24 June , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 26 August , Saturday
 Glasgow Botanic Gardens, Glasgow
 24 August , Thursday
 Bellahouston Park, Glasgow
 01 September , Friday
 SECC, Glasgow
 23 August , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 16 September , Saturday
 Glasgow City Centre Holland Street, Glasgow
 23 August , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 30 August , Wednesday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 16 September , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 26 August , Saturday
 John Hastie Park, Glasgow
 01 September , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 27 August , Sunday
 Queen's Park, Glasgow, Glasgow
 24 August , Thursday
 SECC Glasgow, Glasgow
 19 August , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 27 August , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 26 August , Saturday
 Club Tropicana & Vogue Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 September , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 19 August , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 09 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 24 August , Thursday
 Bellahouston Park, Glasgow
 24 August , Thursday
 Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre, Glasgow
 26 August , Saturday
 Celtic Park, Glasgow
 25 August , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 10 September , Sunday
 Strathclyde Country Park, Motherwell
 26 August , Saturday
 Glasgow University Union (GUU), Glasgow
 13 September , Wednesday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 16 September , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 16 September , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 19 August , Saturday
 Strathclyde Country Park, Motherwell
 10 September , Sunday
 Strathclyde Country Park, Motherwell
 19 August , Saturday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 26 August , Saturday
 GHA Rugby Club, Glasgow
 02 September , Saturday
 Cleland Club!, Cleland
 20 August , Sunday
 Glasgow Vintage & Flea Market, Glasgow
 27 August , Sunday
 New College Lanarkshire Motherwell Campus, Motherwell
 09 September , Saturday
 Riverside Museum, Glasgow