Boogie Nights the musical

Where were you when Elvis died?

Join Jazzart's superstars of 2017 in this rip roaring musical romp round the disco scene.

Singalong to your fav dis

co hits I WILL SURVIVE - LOVE TRAIN and many others.

▼ Show More Information

Windmillhill Street, ML1 1
Motherwell
24 June , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Friday
 Glasgow University Union (GUU), Glasgow
 18 December , Monday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 30 December , Saturday
 Celtic Park, Glasgow
 23 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 15 December , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 19 December , Tuesday
 02 ABC, Glasgow
 31 December , Sunday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 14 December , Thursday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 28 December , Thursday
 Campus Glasgow, Glasgow
 20 December , Wednesday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 Riverside Museum, Glasgow
 28 December , Thursday
 GFT, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 15 December , Friday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 29 December , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 Glasgow Science Centre, Glasgow
 24 December , Sunday
 The Shed, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 22 December , Friday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 29 December , Friday
 The Live Lounge, Glasgow
 26 December , Tuesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 06 January , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 21 December , Thursday
 Abc O2 Academy Glasgow,
 21 December , Thursday
 SEC Centre, Glasgow
 18 December , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 16 December , Saturday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 09 January , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 14 December , Thursday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 23 December , Saturday
 Celtic Park, Glasgow
 16 December , Saturday
 The Garage, Glasgow