Boogie Nights the musical

Where were you when Elvis died?

Join Jazzart's superstars of 2017 in this rip roaring musical romp round the disco scene.

Singalong to your fav dis

co hits I WILL SURVIVE - LOVE TRAIN and many others.

▼ Show More Information

Windmillhill Street, ML1 1
Motherwell
24 June , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 20 May , Sunday
 Celtic Park, Glasgow
 05 May , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 14 May , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 05 May , Saturday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 18 May , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 27 April , Friday
 Glasgow University Union (GUU), Glasgow
 20 May , Sunday
 Parkhead Celtic Park, Glasgow
 23 May , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 April , Friday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 05 May , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 06 May , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 06 May , Sunday
 Stereofunk, Motherwell
 28 April , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 28 April , Saturday
 Bar Budda Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow
 11 May , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 18 May , Friday
 Glasgow Scotland U.K., Glasgow
 04 May , Friday
 Glasgow Barrowlands, Glasgow
 04 May , Friday
 Sub Club, Glasgow
 27 April , Friday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow
 12 May , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 18 May , Friday
 Òran Mór, Glasgow
 28 April , Saturday
 Glasgow O2 ABC, Glasgow
 25 April , Wednesday
 Queen Margaret Union - QMU, Glasgow
 03 May , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 03 May , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 14 May , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 29 April , Sunday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 05 May , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 29 April , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 27 April , Friday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 05 May , Saturday
 Pollok House, Glasgow
 25 April , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 11 May , Friday
 HEALTHY, Glasgow
 07 May , Monday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow