Boogie Nights the musical

Where were you when Elvis died?

Join Jazzart's superstars of 2017 in this rip roaring musical romp round the disco scene.

Singalong to your fav dis

co hits I WILL SURVIVE - LOVE TRAIN and many others.

▼ Show More Information

Windmillhill Street, ML1 1
Motherwell
24 June , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 31 October , Tuesday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 26 October , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 11 November , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 19 November , Sunday
 George Square, Glasgow
 28 October , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 21 November , Tuesday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 S.S.E Hydro, Glasgow
 19 November , Sunday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 20 November , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 27 October , Friday
 GFT, Glasgow
 27 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 20 November , Monday
 The SSE Hydro,
 14 November , Tuesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 11 November , Saturday
 Trades Hall, Glasgow
 27 October , Friday
 BAaD, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 S.S.E Hydro, Glasgow
 10 November , Friday
 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
 07 November , Tuesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 17 November , Friday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 18 November , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 09 November , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 11 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 04 November , Saturday
 The Berkeley Suite, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 Abc O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 02 November , Thursday
 Glasgow Armadillo, Glasgow
 28 October , Saturday
 Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum, Glasgow
 11 November , Saturday
 SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow, Glasgow
 17 November , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 03 November , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 11 November , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 10 November , Friday
 SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Thursday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 29 October , Sunday
 Official 13th Note, Glasgow
 28 October , Saturday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow