Bongo's Bingo: Bongo's Winter Wonderland // SOLD OUT

We're delighted to announce Bongo's Bingo will bring their infamous festive bingo 'Bongo's Winter Wonderland' to Newcastle for the very first time this December:
❄️ Wed 27 December
❄️ Thu 28 December
❄️ Fri 29 December
❄️ Sat 30 December

We'll be joined by host Micky Pickles and his glamorous assistants.

▼ Show More Information

20 South Street, NE1 3PE
Newcastle upon Tyne
30 December , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 03 February , Saturday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 February , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 February , Friday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 February , Friday
 Rainton Meadows Arena, Houghton le Spring
 27 January , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 11 February , Sunday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 February , Friday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 February , Sunday
 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 January , Wednesday
 AIS Connect, North Shields
 02 February , Friday
 Reasons To Be Cheerful, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 February , Thursday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 21 January , Sunday
 LOFT Durham, Durham
 27 January , Saturday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 February , Saturday
 INDEPENDENT - SUNDERLAND, Sunderland
 01 February , Thursday
 Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 January , Saturday
 WHSmith, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 January , Saturday
 Sunderland AFC, Sunderland
 05 February , Monday
 Boulevard Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 February , Thursday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 February , Thursday
 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 January , Saturday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 February , Saturday
 Newcastle Civic Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 February , Saturday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 February , Saturday
 Rave To The Grave, Sunderland
 25 January , Thursday
 Missoula Durham, Durham
 19 January , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 January , Saturday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 February , Friday
 Exhale Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 February , Friday
 Viva, South Shields, South Shields
 26 January , Friday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 February , Wednesday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 16 February , Friday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 11 February , Sunday
 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 January , Thursday
 Northern Stage, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 February , Friday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 16 February , Friday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne