Blues & Colours Ball 2018

Hello all!

Blues and Colours 2018 is almost upon us, and the Invercarse have opened their doors to host our celebration of sport in the university. After some dinner, team presentations and lashings of wine, Kilt Pin Fling will provide the soundtrack to everyone's fancy footwork with a Ceilidh.

Tickets

will go on sale to clubs at 9am on Monday 26th February from the Sports Union office. Tickets are £37.50, and will be limited to 10 tickets per club in the initial sale, on a first come first basis. Remaining tickets will go on general sale on Monday 5th March.
If you have specific dietary requirements, please email SU-VPEvents@dundee.ac.uk with your club and requirements by Friday 16th March.

Keep an eye on the event page for further info, and call into SU if you have any questions.

▼ Show More Information

371 Perth Road, DD2 1PG
Dundee
23 March , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 17 October , Wednesday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 26 September , Wednesday
 Gardyne Theatre, Broughty Ferry
 06 October , Saturday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 20 October , Saturday
 Errol Airfield, Perth
 20 October , Saturday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 12 October , Friday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 29 September , Saturday
 Errol Village Hall, Perth
 05 October , Friday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 10 October , Wednesday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 06 October , Saturday
 The Wellbank Village Hall, Broughty Ferry
 30 September , Sunday
 Hill of Tarvit Mansion, Cupar
 06 October , Saturday
 Clayton Caravan Park, St Andrews
 10 October , Wednesday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 11 October , Thursday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 13 October , Saturday
 Malmaison Hotel Dundee, Dundee
 06 October , Saturday
 Church Dundee, Dundee