Blues & Colours Ball 2018

Hello all!

Blues and Colours 2018 is almost upon us, and the Invercarse have opened their doors to host our celebration of sport in the university. After some dinner, team presentations and lashings of wine, Kilt Pin Fling will provide the soundtrack to everyone's fancy footwork with a Ceilidh.

Tickets

will go on sale to clubs at 9am on Monday 26th February from the Sports Union office. Tickets are £37.50, and will be limited to 10 tickets per club in the initial sale, on a first come first basis. Remaining tickets will go on general sale on Monday 5th March.
If you have specific dietary requirements, please email SU-VPEvents@dundee.ac.uk with your club and requirements by Friday 16th March.

Keep an eye on the event page for further info, and call into SU if you have any questions.

▼ Show More Information

371 Perth Road, DD2 1PG
Dundee
23 March , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 28 July , Saturday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 11 August , Saturday
 Blairgowrie RFC, Blairgowrie
 28 July , Saturday
 Industry Dundee, Dundee
 11 August , Saturday
 JJ Coupar, Blairgowrie
 17 August , Friday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 04 August , Saturday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 11 August , Saturday
 Blairgowrie RFC, Blairgowrie
 19 August , Sunday
 Leuchars Station, Leuchars
 04 August , Saturday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 18 August , Saturday
 Scottish Assault Course Dundee, Inchture
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Leuchars Station, Leuchars
 25 July , Wednesday
 HMS Unicorn, Dundee
 29 July , Sunday
 Newburgh, United Kingdom, Newburgh
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, One City Many Discoveries, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 29 July , Sunday
 Stannergate,
 13 August , Monday
 Panmure Golf Club, Carnoustie
 01 August , Wednesday
 St Andrews, United Kingdom, St Andrews
 03 August , Friday
 St Mary's Kinnoull Monastery & Retreat, Perth
 08 August , Wednesday
 Botanic Garden Visitor Centre, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 19 August , Sunday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 23 July , Monday
 Broughty Ferry, United Kingdom, Broughty Ferry
 17 August , Friday
 Carnoustie Leisure Centre, Carnoustie
 19 August , Sunday
 Forfar Mart, Dundee