Blink-182 at Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Fresh from the success of their #1 UK and US album “California”, Blink-182, the punk pop favourites of a generation, have confirmed a huge UK tour in

July 2017. The tour will land in Newcastle at the Metro Radio Arena on Sunday 9th July 2017.

▼ Show More Information

Arena Way, NE4 7
Newcastle upon Tyne
09 July , Sunday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 06 May , Sunday
 Stadium of Light, Sunderland
 28 April , Saturday
 Hild Bede SRC, Durham
 28 April , Saturday
 NE6 SUITE Functions & Events Room, Newcastle upon Tyne
 11 May , Friday
 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 April , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 April , Thursday
 Illegitimate, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 May , Friday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 April , Saturday
 Big North Tattoo Show, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 April , Thursday
 Fight Night Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 April , Saturday
 The Point, Sunderland
 27 April , Friday
 The Miners Bar Wallsend, Wallsend
 08 May , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 May , Thursday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 May , Friday
 Viva, South Shields, South Shields
 28 April , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 May , Friday
 Hoults Yard, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 April , Saturday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 April , Friday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 April , Sunday
 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 April , Friday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 May , Tuesday
 Sunderland Empire, Sunderland
 11 May , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 26 April , Thursday
 St Mary's College, Durham
 03 May , Thursday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 May , Saturday
 LOFT Durham, Durham
 28 April , Saturday
 Black Horse Beamish, Stanley
 12 May , Saturday
 Tanfield Railway, Gateshead
 12 May , Saturday
 Newcastle University Medical School, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 April , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 13 May , Sunday
 St James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
 12 May , Saturday
 Consett Rugby Club, Durham
 12 May , Saturday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 April , Friday
 Bonbar, Newcastle upon Tyne
 18 May , Friday
 Newcastle Thunder, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 May , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 04 May , Friday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne