Blackmore and Sparkford Vale Point to Point

Sunday 11th March 2018. First race is at 12:30pm with 6 races followed by 2 pony races.

Is the date in your diary?

▼ Show More Information


Sherborne
11 March , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 24 February , Saturday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 24 February , Saturday
 Royal Bath & West Showgrounds, Shepton Mallet
 24 February , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 18 March , Sunday
 Shepton Mallet Sunday Market, Shepton Mallet
 15 March , Thursday
 Navy Wings, Ilchester
 10 March , Saturday
 Glastonbury Town Hall,
 02 March , Friday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 24 February , Saturday
 Yeovil Showground, Yeovil
 17 March , Saturday
 Bocabar Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 10 March , Saturday
 Glastonbury Town Council, Glastonbury
 03 March , Saturday
 Yeovil Rugby Club, Yeovil
 23 February , Friday
 The Olive Bowl Venue, Gillingham
 03 March , Saturday
 Quicksilvermail Yeovil, Yeovil
 15 March , Thursday
 Westlands Yeovil, Yeovil
 04 March , Sunday
 Bower Hinton Farm Shop, Martock
 08 March , Thursday
 Crispin School, Street
 22 February , Thursday
 Crispin, Street
 04 March , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 23 February , Friday
 George Albert Hotel and Spa, Dorchester
 27 February , Tuesday
 Batmink Distribution, Glastonbury
 17 March , Saturday
 Abbey House, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 01 March , Thursday
 Feed Avalon, Glastonbury
 24 February , Saturday
 Timpsons Yeovil Morrisons, Yeovil
 24 February , Saturday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 17 March , Saturday
 Revive Health and Beauty, Shepton Mallet
 01 March , Thursday
 The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
 11 March , Sunday
 Millfield school, Street. Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 11 March , Sunday
 Excalibur Cafe, Glastonbury
 17 March , Saturday
 Wells town Hall, Wells
 06 March , Tuesday
 Yeovil College, Yeovil
 10 March , Saturday
 Wincanton Sports Ground, Wincanton
 24 February , Saturday
 Hawthorns Hotel: Bar, Restaurant and Accommodation, Glastonbury
 04 March , Sunday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 18 March , Sunday
 Stalbridge Village hall, Stalbridge
 27 February , Tuesday
 Batmink Distribution, Glastonbury