Blackmore and Sparkford Vale Point to Point

Sunday 11th March 2018. First race is at 12:30pm with 6 races followed by 2 pony races.

Is the date in your diary?

▼ Show More Information


Sherborne
11 March , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 31 August , Friday
 Gilcombe Farm, Bath
 09 September , Sunday
 Happy Landings Animal Shelter, Shepton Mallet
 08 September , Saturday
 Upton Bridge Farm, Long Sutton
 01 September , Saturday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 15 September , Saturday
 Westlands Yeovil, Yeovil
 08 September , Saturday
 Looe Cornwall,
 31 August , Friday
 Osho Leela, Dorset, Gillingham
 16 September , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 26 August , Sunday
 Langport, United Kingdom, Langport
 17 September , Monday
 Paddington Farm Trust, Glastonbury
 06 September , Thursday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 16 September , Sunday
 Somerset and Dorset Animal Rescue, Wincanton
 31 August , Friday
 Immortal Sport, Yeovil
 05 September , Wednesday
 Earthspirit Centre, Somerton, Somerset
 22 August , Wednesday
 Abbey Manor Community Centre, Yeovil
 24 August , Friday
 Great Dorset Steam Fair, Blandford Forum
 02 September , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 25 August , Saturday
 Goddess House Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 01 September , Saturday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 16 September , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 31 August , Friday
 The Bear Inn, Wincanton
 01 September , Saturday
 The Isle of Avalon Foundation, Glastonbury
 01 September , Saturday
 Goddess House Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 14 September , Friday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 26 August , Sunday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 25 August , Saturday
 Glastonbury Tor, Glastonbury
 29 August , Wednesday
 Old Oaks Camping & Glamping for the Grown Ups, Glastonbury
 03 September , Monday
 Old Oaks Camping & Glamping for the Grown Ups, Glastonbury
 03 September , Monday
 Old Oaks Camping & Glamping for the Grown Ups, Glastonbury
 26 August , Sunday
 Hungry Horse, Yeovil
 29 August , Wednesday
 Bridgwater, United Kingdom, Bridgwater
 15 September , Saturday
 Westlands Yeovil, Yeovil
 20 September , Thursday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 12 September , Wednesday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 15 September , Saturday
 Yeovil Labour Club, Yeovil
 01 September , Saturday
 The 94 club, Yeovil