Blackmore and Sparkford Vale Point to Point

Sunday 11th March 2018. First race is at 12:30pm with 6 races followed by 2 pony races.

Is the date in your diary?

▼ Show More Information


Sherborne
11 March , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 Yeovil Town FC - Somerset Live, Yeovil
 08 June , Friday
 School in a Bag, Yeovil
 30 May , Wednesday
 Bath & West Shows, Shepton Mallet
 10 June , Sunday
 Huish Park, Yeovil
 09 June , Saturday
 Huish Park, Yeovil
 23 June , Saturday
 Sydling St Nicholas,
 09 June , Saturday
 Yeovil Town Football Club, Yeovil
 10 June , Sunday
 Yeovil Town FC - Somerset Live, Yeovil
 15 June , Friday
 Nunney International Horse Trials, Frome
 30 May , Wednesday
 Bath & West Shows, Shepton Mallet
 08 June , Friday
 Glastonbury Abbey, Glastonbury
 16 June , Saturday
 Langham Farms, Bulbarrow, Dorset
 09 June , Saturday
 Collett Park, Shepton Mallet, Shepton Mallet
 10 June , Sunday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 14 June , Thursday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 15 June , Friday
 Langham Farms, Bulbarrow, Dorset
 16 June , Saturday
 Petherton Folk, South Petherton
 09 June , Saturday
 Rose and Crown, Bradford Abbas, Sherborne
 28 May , Monday
 Sherborne Castle and Gardens, Sherborne
 24 June , Sunday
 North Perrott Cricket Club Ground, Crewkerne
 01 June , Friday
 Chicago's Yeovil, Yeovil
 10 June , Sunday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 10 June , Sunday
 Collett Park, Shepton Mallet, Shepton Mallet
 24 June , Sunday
 Stalbridge Village hall, Stalbridge
 09 June , Saturday
 Yeovil Rugby Club, Yeovil
 08 June , Friday
 North Cadbury Court, Yeovil
 09 June , Saturday
 Glastonbury Abbey, Glastonbury
 16 June , Saturday
 Fleet Air Arm Museum, Ilchester
 09 June , Saturday
 Rose and Crown, Bradford Abbas, Sherborne
 13 June , Wednesday
 Osho Leela, Dorset, Gillingham
 08 June , Friday
 Shepton Brasserie, Shepton Mallet
 22 June , Friday
 The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
 09 June , Saturday
 Red Brick Building, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 31 May , Thursday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 02 June , Saturday
 The Chalice Well, Glastonbury
 16 June , Saturday
 George Albert Hotel, Dorchester