Blackmore and Sparkford Vale Point to Point

Sunday 11th March 2018. First race is at 12:30pm with 6 races followed by 2 pony races.

Is the date in your diary?

▼ Show More Information


Sherborne
11 March , Sunday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 18 November , Sunday
 Westlands Yeovil, Yeovil
 17 November , Saturday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 24 November , Saturday
 Father's House, Shaftesbury
 25 November , Sunday
 Westlands Yeovil, Yeovil
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 01 December , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 17 November , Saturday
 Glastonbury High Street,
 20 November , Tuesday
 Wincanton Christmas Fair, Wincanton
 24 November , Saturday
 The Exchange, Sturminster Newton
 02 December , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 18 November , Sunday
 Sherborne Dance Academy, Sherborne
 01 December , Saturday
 Goddess House Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 13 December , Thursday
 Fleet Air Arm Museum, Ilchester
 22 November , Thursday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 22 November , Thursday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 13 December , Thursday
 The Courtyard, Yeovil
 18 November , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 15 December , Saturday
 The White Hart, Sherborne
 01 December , Saturday
 East Somerset Railway, Cranmore
 20 November , Tuesday
 Wincanton Community Hospital, Wincanton
 07 December , Friday
 Light & Land Photographic Tours and Workshops, Gillingham
 01 December , Saturday
 Compton Abbas Airfield, Blandford Forum