Black Kes Present: JT's 40th Birthday Party

Pure West Promotions are happy to present.
A night to celebrate JT of Black Kes40th birthday.
Black Kes
Hull's greatest live show. Come see the act that has the Hull music scene establisment quakeing in their boots.
Rowland
Andy Sneaks Robinson

It's all been paid for by the good people at Pure West

Promotions and Pure West Records

▼ Show More Information

89 De Grey Street, HU5 2RU
Kingston upon Hull
09 December , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 13 July , Friday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 13 July , Friday
 KCOM Stadium - Pride Of Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull
 13 July , Friday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 30 June , Saturday
 Humber Bridge, Hessle
 30 June , Saturday
 Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 24 June , Sunday
 Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom, Kingston upon Hull
 29 June , Friday
 Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 14 July , Saturday
 Tunnel, Kingston upon Hull
 13 July , Friday
 Craven Park, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 05 July , Thursday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 30 June , Saturday
 Hull Box Office, Kingston upon Hull
 07 July , Saturday
 Dacre Lakeside Park, Brandesburton
 14 July , Saturday
 East Park, Kingston upon Hull, Silksworth
 30 June , Saturday
 The Guildhall, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 24 June , Sunday
 Normanby Hall Country Park, Normanby
 15 July , Sunday
 Meadowcroft Livery Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 07 July , Saturday
 Burton Constable Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 08 July , Sunday
 Hornsea Fire Station Community, Hornsea
 08 July , Sunday
 Pelham House Farm, Immingham
 29 June , Friday
 Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom, Kingston upon Hull
 07 July , Saturday
 Beverley Racecourse, Beverley
 15 July , Sunday
 Best Western Willerby Manor Hotel, Kingston upon Hull
 06 July , Friday
 Beverley Racecourse, Beverley
 22 June , Friday
 FRüIT, Kingston upon Hull
 25 June , Monday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 14 July , Saturday
 Red Lion, Barton upon Humber
 29 June , Friday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 07 July , Saturday
 Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull
 22 June , Friday
 O'Rileys, Kingston upon Hull
 14 July , Saturday
 Appleby, United Kingdom, Appleby
 06 July , Friday
 Holiday Inn Hull Marina, Kingston upon Hull
 23 June , Saturday
 Hull Truck Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 14 July , Saturday
 Appleby, United Kingdom, Appleby
 30 June , Saturday
 Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 29 June , Friday
 Hornsea Golf Club, Hornsea