Bison Vs Bees (league)

Bison Welcome the Bees once again in the league.
Face-off 6:30pm

AWAY FANS PLEASE BOOK SEATS IN BLOCK I
Match night prices:
Adult - £12.50
Child (ag

ed 3-15) - £6.00
Concessions - £9.00
Family of 4 (2 Adults & 2 Children) - £33.00

▼ Show More Information

Planet Ice Basingstoke, Basingstoke Leisure Park, RG22 6PG
Basingstoke
17 February , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 26 October , Friday
 Norton Park Hotel, Sutton Scotney
 02 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 18 October , Thursday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 19 October , Friday
 De Vere hotel , Wokefield park,
 03 November , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 09 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 20 October , Saturday
 Corn Exchange Newbury, Newbury
 10 November , Saturday
 The New Enham Club, Andover
 27 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 09 November , Friday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 27 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 26 October , Friday
 The Harlington, Fleet, Fleet
 27 October , Saturday
 Princes Hall, Aldershot, Aldershot
 09 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 19 October , Friday
 The Watercress Line, New Alresford
 22 October , Monday
 Hexagon, Reading
 03 November , Saturday
 Thatcham Catholic Hall, Thatcham
 19 October , Friday
 Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke
 28 October , Sunday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 19 October , Friday
 Burghfield Community Sports Association, Burghfield
 01 November , Thursday
 Careers in Sport, Reading
 26 October , Friday
 Mr Bumble, Blackwater
 28 October , Sunday
 Newbury Artisan Market, Newbury
 07 November , Wednesday
 Country Market, Farnham
 02 November , Friday
 The Harlington, Fleet, Fleet
 20 October , Saturday
 Cove Ivy Leaf Club, Farnborough
 10 November , Saturday
 The Wellington Social Club, Basingstoke
 24 October , Wednesday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 21 October , Sunday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 22 October , Monday
 Lower Earley Library, Reading
 23 October , Tuesday
 Larkspur Equestrian, Farnham
 26 October , Friday
 Wellington College, Crowthorne
 20 October , Saturday
 Bridge Memorial Club, Blackwater and Hawley
 27 October , Saturday
 St Bartholomew's School, Newbury
 20 October , Saturday
 Spin City Newbury, Newbury
 18 October , Thursday
 Alresford Golf Club, New Alresford