Bison Vs Bees (league)

Bison Welcome the Bees once again in the league.
Face-off 6:30pm

AWAY FANS PLEASE BOOK SEATS IN BLOCK I
Match night prices:
Adult - £12.50
Child (ag

ed 3-15) - £6.00
Concessions - £9.00
Family of 4 (2 Adults & 2 Children) - £33.00

▼ Show More Information

Planet Ice Basingstoke, Basingstoke Leisure Park, RG22 6PG
Basingstoke
17 February , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 24 August , Friday
 Reading Festival, Reading
 24 August , Friday
 Reading Festival, Reading
 24 August , Friday
 Laverstoke Park Farm, Basingstoke
 01 September , Saturday
 Concert Hall Reading, Reading
 01 September , Saturday
 King's Meadow, Reading
 25 August , Saturday
 Reading Festival, Reading
 25 August , Saturday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 26 August , Sunday
 Reading Festival, Reading
 07 September , Friday
 Yateley Cricket Club, Yateley
 17 August , Friday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 25 August , Saturday
 Reading Festival, Reading
 07 September , Friday
 Donnington Valley Golf Course, Newbury
 12 September , Wednesday
 Hexagon, Reading
 28 August , Tuesday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 08 September , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 26 August , Sunday
 Reading Festival, Reading
 17 August , Friday
 The Basingstoke Country Hotel & Spa, Basingstoke
 15 September , Saturday
 Farnham, United Kingdom, Farnham
 08 September , Saturday
 Caversham Working Men's Club, Reading
 18 August , Saturday
 The Rising Sun Arts Centre, Reading
 24 August , Friday
 Sandford Springs Hotel and Golf Club, Kingsclere
 01 September , Saturday
 War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
 08 September , Saturday
 Castle Tap, Reading
 25 August , Saturday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 09 September , Sunday
 Newbury, United Kingdom, Newbury
 15 September , Saturday
 Newbury Racecourse, Newbury
 14 September , Friday
 Thatcham Catholic Hall, Thatcham
 08 September , Saturday
 Thatcham Catholic Hall, Thatcham
 19 August , Sunday
 Burghfield Village Hall, Reading
 09 September , Sunday
 Maiden Earley Lake, Reading
 15 September , Saturday
 Victoria and Jubilee Halls Hartley Wintney,
 02 September , Sunday
 Enham Trust, Andover
 02 September , Sunday
 Enham Trust, Andover
 10 September , Monday
 Simply Dragons, Andover
 15 September , Saturday
 Whitchurch Folk Club, Whitchurch
 15 September , Saturday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke