Bison Vs Bees (league)

Bison Welcome the Bees once again in the league.
Face-off 6:30pm

AWAY FANS PLEASE BOOK SEATS IN BLOCK I
Match night prices:
Adult - £12.50
Child (ag

ed 3-15) - £6.00
Concessions - £9.00
Family of 4 (2 Adults & 2 Children) - £33.00

▼ Show More Information

Planet Ice Basingstoke, Basingstoke Leisure Park, RG22 6PG
Basingstoke
17 February , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 FLUX - Reading University Students' Union, Reading
 03 June , Sunday
 Entourage Project, Reading
 16 June , Saturday
 Forbury Gardens, Reading
 15 June , Friday
 Reading, United Kingdom, Reading
 27 May , Sunday
 Englefield, United Kingdom, Englefield
 08 June , Friday
 Just Kampers, Odiham
 26 May , Saturday
 The Mulberry Farnham, Farnham
 22 May , Tuesday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 02 June , Saturday
 Argos Newbury Retail Park, Newbury
 16 June , Saturday
 War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
 17 June , Sunday
 Park House Stables Kingsclere, Kingsclere
 26 May , Saturday
 The Four Horseshoes, Sherfield upon Loddon
 09 June , Saturday
 Burghfield Community Sports Association, Burghfield
 16 June , Saturday
 Andy Roberts BJJ, Farnborough
 27 May , Sunday
 The Jazz Café - Reading, Berkshire, UK, Reading
 27 May , Sunday
 Gostrey Meadows, Farnham
 29 May , Tuesday
 4 Kingdoms Adventure Park, Newbury
 10 June , Sunday
 Loddon Court Farm, Reading
 28 May , Monday
 Caversham Court, Reading
 28 May , Monday
 Norton Park Hotel, Sutton Scotney
 27 May , Sunday
 4 Kingdoms Adventure Park, Newbury
 01 June , Friday
 The Watercress Line, New Alresford
 27 May , Sunday
 Highclere Castle, Newbury
 16 June , Saturday
 The Watercress Line, New Alresford
 28 May , Monday
 4 Kingdoms Adventure Park, Newbury
 02 June , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 10 June , Sunday
 The Anvil, Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 16 June , Saturday
 Tilehurst Royal British Legion, Tilehurst
 10 June , Sunday
 Queen Mary's College, Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 09 June , Saturday
 Victoria Day, Aldershot, Aldershot
 02 June , Saturday
 Burghfield Sailing Club, Reading
 01 June , Friday
 Gunman Airsoft - Eversley, Fleet
 02 June , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 26 May , Saturday
 Burghfield Common,
 02 June , Saturday
 Corn Exchange Newbury, Newbury