Belper Sunday 6aside! New teams needed! Join Today!

Belper Sunday 6aside!

We are now recruiting new teams for our Sunday 6aside league held at Belper Leisure Centre!

League Details:
Location: Belper Leisure Centre, DE56 0DA
Number of Players: 6aside
Day: Sunday
Game Times: 5pm, 5:40pm & 6:20pm
Game Duration: 36 mins
Game Price: £ 32.00
Entry Fee:

£0.00!

For more details please contact James on 07496383645 or secure your spot today online at www.soccersixes.net/teams/sign_up/10523?code=fb

▼ Show More Information

Belper Leisure Centre, John O'Gaunts Way, DE56 1RZ
Belper
19 November , Sunday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 08 June , Friday
 Download Festival, Castle Donington
 09 June , Saturday
 Download Festival, Castle Donington
 10 June , Sunday
 Download Festival, Castle Donington
 15 June , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 17 June , Sunday
 Belgrave Rooms, Nottingham
 10 June , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 01 June , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 11 June , Monday
 Brewhouse & Kitchen, Nottingham
 01 June , Friday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 08 June , Friday
 Donington Park, Derby
 02 June , Saturday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 02 June , Saturday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 05 June , Tuesday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 16 June , Saturday
 Arnot Hill Park, Nottingham
 24 June , Sunday
 Cycle Live Nottingham, Nottingham
 01 June , Friday
 Ukrainian Youth Association of Great Britain, Weston upon Trent
 19 June , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 08 June , Friday
 Download Festival, Castle Donington
 19 June , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 02 June , Saturday
 Derby, United Kingdom, Derby
 23 June , Saturday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 24 June , Sunday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 02 June , Saturday
 Roundhouse Events, Derby
 23 June , Saturday
 Chatsworth House, Bakewell
 09 June , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 03 June , Sunday
 Ramathon, Derby
 24 June , Sunday
 Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham
 14 June , Thursday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 24 June , Sunday
 Mad Hatters Events1, Derby
 12 June , Tuesday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 09 June , Saturday
 The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
 15 June , Friday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 02 June , Saturday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Mansfield Notts Capri Club, Mansfield
 03 June , Sunday
 The Stute Ilkeston Rugby Club, Ilkeston
 23 June , Saturday
 Tutbury Cricket Club, Tutbury