Belper Sunday 6aside! New teams needed! Join Today!

Belper Sunday 6aside!

We are now recruiting new teams for our Sunday 6aside league held at Belper Leisure Centre!

League Details:
Location: Belper Leisure Centre, DE56 0DA
Number of Players: 6aside
Day: Sunday
Game Times: 5pm, 5:40pm & 6:20pm
Game Duration: 36 mins
Game Price: £ 32.00
Entry Fee:

£0.00!

For more details please contact James on 07496383645 or secure your spot today online at www.soccersixes.net/teams/sign_up/10523?code=fb

▼ Show More Information

Belper Leisure Centre, John O'Gaunts Way, DE56 1RZ
Belper
19 November , Sunday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 20 September , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 14 October , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 20 September , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 05 October , Friday
 Crowne Plaza Nottingham, Nottingham
 30 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 23 September , Sunday
 Lea Green Learning and Development Centre, Matlock
 06 October , Saturday
 National Tramway Museum, Matlock
 06 October , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 06 October , Saturday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 30 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 20 September , Thursday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 30 September , Sunday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 04 October , Thursday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 01 October , Monday
 Theatre Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, Nottingham
 09 October , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Newstead Abbey, Nottingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Allestree Woodlands School, Derby
 06 October , Saturday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Albert Hall Conference Centre, Nottingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 07 October , Sunday
 Felley Priory, Nottingham
 28 September , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 29 September , Saturday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 13 October , Saturday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Newstead Abbey, Nottingham
 27 September , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 28 September , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 07 October , Sunday
 Carnfield Hall Canine Hydrotherapy & Physiotherapy, Alfreton
 17 October , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham