Belper Sunday 6aside! New teams needed! Join Today!

Belper Sunday 6aside!

We are now recruiting new teams for our Sunday 6aside league held at Belper Leisure Centre!

League Details:
Location: Belper Leisure Centre, DE56 0DA
Number of Players: 6aside
Day: Sunday
Game Times: 5pm, 5:40pm & 6:20pm
Game Duration: 36 mins
Game Price: £ 32.00
Entry Fee:

£0.00!

For more details please contact James on 07496383645 or secure your spot today online at www.soccersixes.net/teams/sign_up/10523?code=fb

▼ Show More Information

Belper Leisure Centre, John O'Gaunts Way, DE56 1RZ
Belper
19 November , Sunday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 30 January , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 06 February , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 25 January , Thursday
 Old Market Square, Nottingham
 27 January , Saturday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 27 January , Saturday
 Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham
 29 January , Monday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 26 January , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 07 February , Wednesday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 26 January , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 20 January , Saturday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 23 January , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 09 February , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 16 February , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 16 February , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 11 February , Sunday
 Baklash, Nottingham
 13 February , Tuesday
 Ashbourne, United Kingdom, Ashbourne
 19 January , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 22 January , Monday
 Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
 02 February , Friday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 03 February , Saturday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 28 January , Sunday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 10 February , Saturday
 The Waterfront Nottingham, Nottingham
 13 February , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 13 February , Tuesday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 27 January , Saturday
 De Vere Venues East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham
 03 February , Saturday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 11 February , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 11 February , Sunday
 Nottingham Tennis Centre, Nottingham
 27 January , Saturday
 The Old Bell Hotel Derby, Derby
 02 February , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 16 February , Friday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 02 February , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 20 January , Saturday
 The Sitwell Tavern, Derby
 10 February , Saturday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 13 February , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 01 February , Thursday
 Nottingham Economics & Finance Society - NEFS, Nottingham