Belper Sunday 6aside! New teams needed! Join Today!

Belper Sunday 6aside!

We are now recruiting new teams for our Sunday 6aside league held at Belper Leisure Centre!

League Details:
Location: Belper Leisure Centre, DE56 0DA
Number of Players: 6aside
Day: Sunday
Game Times: 5pm, 5:40pm & 6:20pm
Game Duration: 36 mins
Game Price: £ 32.00
Entry Fee:

£0.00!

For more details please contact James on 07496383645 or secure your spot today online at www.soccersixes.net/teams/sign_up/10523?code=fb

▼ Show More Information

Belper Leisure Centre, John O'Gaunts Way, DE56 1RZ
Belper
19 November , Sunday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Wollaton Hall, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 County Cricket Ground, Derby
 05 August , Sunday
 The Arboretum, Nottingham, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 03 August , Friday
 Derby Parks, Derby
 28 July , Saturday
 Kingsway Retail Park, Derby
 03 August , Friday
 Jurys Inn East Midlands Airport, Derby
 24 July , Tuesday
 Nottingham Trent Students Union, Nottingham
 20 July , Friday
 Belper Rugby Club, Belper
 22 July , Sunday
 Alvaston Park,
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 27 July , Friday
 Midland Railway – Butterley, Ripley
 28 July , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 28 July , Saturday
 Rock & Blues Custom Show/Official, Pentrich
 12 August , Sunday
 Ilkeston, United Kingdom, Ilkeston
 03 August , Friday
 Nottingham Riverside Festival, Nottingham
 20 July , Friday
 Hungry Horse - Beekeeper Beeston, Beeston, Nottinghamshire
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 11 August , Saturday
 Wollaton Park, Nottingham
 12 August , Sunday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 09 August , Thursday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 17 July , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 07 August , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 28 July , Saturday
 Queen's Park, Chesterfield, Chesterfield
 04 August , Saturday
 Highbank Community Centre, Nottingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 03 August , Friday
 Matlock Bath, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire
 19 July , Thursday
 County Cricket Ground, Derby, Derby
 17 July , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 21 July , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 12 August , Sunday
 Brinsley Animal Rescue, Brinsley
 03 August , Friday
 Donington Park, Derby