Belper Sunday 6aside! New teams needed! Join Today!

Belper Sunday 6aside!

We are now recruiting new teams for our Sunday 6aside league held at Belper Leisure Centre!

League Details:
Location: Belper Leisure Centre, DE56 0DA
Number of Players: 6aside
Day: Sunday
Game Times: 5pm, 5:40pm & 6:20pm
Game Duration: 36 mins
Game Price: £ 32.00
Entry Fee:

£0.00!

For more details please contact James on 07496383645 or secure your spot today online at www.soccersixes.net/teams/sign_up/10523?code=fb

▼ Show More Information

Belper Leisure Centre, John O'Gaunts Way, DE56 1RZ
Belper
19 November , Sunday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 21 February , Wednesday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 27 February , Tuesday
 Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
 11 March , Sunday
 City Ground, Nottingham
 25 February , Sunday
 Sobar, Nottingham
 03 March , Saturday
 Pride Park Stadium, Derby
 02 March , Friday
 Think in NG, Nottingham
 23 February , Friday
 Market Square Town Nottingham, Nottingham
 23 February , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 02 March , Friday
 The Nottingham Irish Centre, Nottingham
 09 March , Friday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 10 March , Saturday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 25 February , Sunday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 23 February , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 03 March , Saturday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 27 February , Tuesday
 Filthy's Nottingham, Nottingham
 02 March , Friday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 10 March , Saturday
 Rough Trade Nottingham, Nottingham
 23 February , Friday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 24 February , Saturday
 Crowne Plaza Nottingham, Nottingham
 21 February , Wednesday
 Derby CAMRA Winter Ales Festival, Derby
 08 March , Thursday
 PRYZM Nottingham, Nottingham
 17 March , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 24 February , Saturday
 Nottingham Trent Students Union, Nottingham
 23 February , Friday
 Stealth, Nottingham
 10 March , Saturday
 Studio 7, King's Meadow Campus, Nottingham
 24 February , Saturday
 The Brickworks, Nottingham
 04 March , Sunday
 The Old Bell Hotel Derby, Derby
 03 March , Saturday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 18 March , Sunday
 University of Derby, Derby
 11 March , Sunday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 10 March , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 12 March , Monday
 Nottingham Bierkeller, Nottingham
 24 February , Saturday
 The Nabb Inn, Nottingham
 22 February , Thursday
 Pidcock Triumph, Long Eaton
 16 March , Friday
 Derby County FC Ipro Stadium, Derby
 03 March , Saturday
 The Swan, Mansfield, Mansfield