BELIEVE: Music, Love, Dance 2018

Join us for the 5th year of BELIEVE party, a night full of magic, love, music and dance.

Meet local and international Zumba Instructors and Dance Professionals who will blow you away with their talent, passion and charisma and be part of a vibrant community that once a year meets on the dance floor

to dance and spread the good vibes of joy and togetherness.

BELIEVE Party aims to create awareness about fostering and adoption in the UK so please contact us if you want to know more about this wonderful and rewarding experience.

Tickets for BELIEVE PARTY only are on sale now as well the full weekend pass (Masterclasses/Workshops/Social Dancing and BELIEVE PARTY).

Full Schedule of the BELIEVE Weekend below:

▼ Show More Information

570, Christchurch Road, BH14BH
Bournemouth
07 July , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 Stompin on the Quomps, Christchurch, Dorset
 29 July , Sunday
 BH Live Active, Littledown, Bournemouth
 28 July , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 21 July , Saturday
 Poole, United Kingdom, Poole
 09 August , Thursday
 Gaunts House, Wimborne
 28 July , Saturday
 Branksome Dene Community Rooms,
 04 August , Saturday
 Anvil Rockbar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 20 July , Friday
 Bournemouth Triangle, Bournemouth
 11 August , Saturday
 Bournemouth Championship Dog Show, Poole
 22 July , Sunday
 Wareham, United Kingdom, Wareham
 11 August , Saturday
 Lymington Seafood Festival, Lymington
 30 July , Monday
 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
 04 August , Saturday
 Beaufort Community Centre, Bournemouth
 20 July , Friday
 Hilton Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 04 August , Saturday
 Parkstone Yacht Club, Poole
 21 July , Saturday
 Poole Harbour, Poole
 25 July , Wednesday
 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
 03 August , Friday
 Wimborne Football Club, Bournemouth
 21 July , Saturday
 St Peter's Catholic Comprehensive School, Bournemouth
 05 August , Sunday
 Margaret Green Animal Rescue, Wareham
 20 July , Friday
 Canvas, Bournemouth
 26 July , Thursday
 Chaplins & The Cellar Bar, Bournemouth
 05 August , Sunday
 Jurassic Coast Taekwon-Do Academy,
 12 August , Sunday
 Burley Manor, Burley
 24 July , Tuesday
 Bransgore, United Kingdom, Bransgore
 05 August , Sunday
 Woodside Park, Lymington
 21 July , Saturday
 Lymington - Yarmouth I.O.W Ferry, Lymington
 26 July , Thursday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 20 July , Friday
 Dorset DubFest, Swanage
 04 August , Saturday
 Divers Down - Swanage Pier, Swanage
 11 August , Saturday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 05 August , Sunday
 Church Knowle,
 02 August , Thursday
 Poole Museum Service, Poole
 17 August , Friday
 Tivoli Theatre (Wimborne Minster), Wimborne Minster
 27 July , Friday
 Tivoli Theatre (Wimborne Minster), Wimborne
 12 August , Sunday
 Coast2Coast Scuba Diving, Poole