Belfast Giants vs Sheffield Steelers

The Giants face the Sheffield Steelers for the second time in as many nights in the Elite League on Saturday 6th January!

Face-off 7pm at The SSE Are

na, Belfast & tickets are on sale online from Ticketmaster at the link above OR from the Arena Box Office in person/by calling 028 9073 9074.

▼ Show More Information

The SSE Arena, Belfast, 2 Queens Quay, BT3 9QQ
Belfast
06 January , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 CHSq, Belfast
 11 August , Saturday
 Dundrod Circuit, Lisburn
 02 August , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 02 August , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 01 August , Wednesday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast
 10 August , Friday
 CHSq, Belfast
 02 August , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 27 July , Friday
 Sunflowerfest, Hillsborough
 19 August , Sunday
 PMG Autocare, Belfast
 02 August , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 11 August , Saturday
 HMS Caroline, Belfast
 23 July , Monday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 25 July , Wednesday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 05 August , Sunday
 Tesco, Lisburn
 10 August , Friday
 Custom House Sq Belfast, Belfast
 17 August , Friday
 Voodoo Belfast, Belfast
 08 August , Wednesday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 27 July , Friday
 Titanic International Tattoo Convention Belfast, Belfast
 22 July , Sunday
 Newtownards Airport, Newtownards
 11 August , Saturday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 27 July , Friday
 Europa Hotel, Belfast
 28 July , Saturday
 Divis and Black Mountain, Ligoniel
 10 August , Friday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 21 July , Saturday
 Movilla Abbey Church, Newtownards
 17 August , Friday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 04 August , Saturday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 05 August , Sunday
 Flyaway Aerial Studio, Lisburn
 04 August , Saturday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 19 August , Sunday
 The Big Fish, Belfast
 21 July , Saturday
 Belfast Barge, Belfast
 19 August , Sunday
 Lessans Livery Yard & Riding Stables, Saintfield
 23 July , Monday
 Newtownbreda, United Kingdom, Newtownbreda
 21 July , Saturday
 Ulster Folk and Transport Museum, Cultra, Holywood
 23 July , Monday
 Regent House School, Newtownards
 26 July , Thursday
 Crescent Arts Centre, Belfast
 22 July , Sunday
 Voodoo Belfast, Belfast