Beastwang #99 End Of Term Rave w/ Macky Gee & Harry Shotta

Jheeeeez first end of term we're going out with a bang w/ Macky Gee & Harry Shotta, expect a multi-genre night ending with these DNB legends.
Tickets:
https://beastwang99.eventgenius.co.uk/

Invite your raving crew to the event then tag them in a post on this page for your chance TO WIN:
- 4 Guestlist

Entry
- Free Spirit of your choice
- Any takeaway delivered to your door the next day
- Free Beastwang Tshirts

£ 8.00 Super Early Bird SOLD OUT
£ 10.00 Early Bird SOLD OUT
£ 12.00 1st Release
£ 13.50 Final Release

- -

Macky Gee & Harry Shotta
DJ Chef
Fantom
Meldo
Nico The Beardo
PJ
Hosted by: Kurly Hypa (Host)

DATE: Friday 15th December
TIME: 11pm - 5am
VENUE: 2Funky Music Cafe
ADDRESS: 23a New Park Street, Leicester, LE3 5NH

FOLLOW US :)
facebook.com/beastwang
Twitter @BeastwangUK
Instagram @BeastwangUK
Snapchat @BeastwangUK

- -

Fancy free entry, making a few ££ and becoming a member of our family? Apply to be a rep >> beastwang.com/jointheteam

▼ Show More Information

23A New Park Street, LE3 5NH
Leicester
15 December , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 Passion, Coalville
 12 October , Friday
 Leicester Guildhall, Leicester
 20 October , Saturday
 Athena Leicester, Leicester
 26 September , Wednesday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 06 October , Saturday
 The Emporium - Coalville, Coalville
 12 October , Friday
 Beaumanor Hall, Leicester
 04 October , Thursday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 07 October , Sunday
 Beacon Hill, Leicestershire,
 18 October , Thursday
 Melton Theatre, Melton Mowbray
 30 September , Sunday
 Purple Pumpkin Patch, Loughborough
 29 September , Saturday
 The Donkey, Leicester
 10 October , Wednesday
 Loughborough Town Hall, Loughborough
 29 September , Saturday
 Hermitage Leisure Centre - Whitwick, Coalville
 29 September , Saturday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 29 September , Saturday
 The Y, Leicester
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Cookie, Leicester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester
 08 October , Monday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 22 October , Monday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 29 September , Saturday
 Brooksby Equestrian Centre, Melton Mowbray
 12 October , Friday
 The Bierkeller Nuneaton, Nuneaton
 23 October , Tuesday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 29 September , Saturday
 The Century Theatre, Coalville
 21 October , Sunday
 Greene King Stadium, Hinckley
 06 October , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 13 October , Saturday
 The Piano Room Lutterworth, Lutterworth
 13 October , Saturday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 03 October , Wednesday
 Whitestone Infant School, Nuneaton
 20 October , Saturday
 The Anchor Inn Burbage, Burbage
 06 October , Saturday
 Mallory Park, Kirkby Mallory
 20 October , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 29 September , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 13 October , Saturday
 Stoney Cove, Stoney Stanton
 13 October , Saturday
 The Nags Head, Leicester
 06 October , Saturday
 The Donkey, Leicester
 05 October , Friday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester