Beastwang #99 End Of Term Rave w/ Macky Gee & Harry Shotta

Jheeeeez first end of term we're going out with a bang w/ Macky Gee & Harry Shotta, expect a multi-genre night ending with these DNB legends.
Tickets:
https://beastwang99.eventgenius.co.uk/

Invite your raving crew to the event then tag them in a post on this page for your chance TO WIN:
- 4 Guestlist

Entry
- Free Spirit of your choice
- Any takeaway delivered to your door the next day
- Free Beastwang Tshirts

£ 8.00 Super Early Bird SOLD OUT
£ 10.00 Early Bird SOLD OUT
£ 12.00 1st Release
£ 13.50 Final Release

- -

Macky Gee & Harry Shotta
DJ Chef
Fantom
Meldo
Nico The Beardo
PJ
Hosted by: Kurly Hypa (Host)

DATE: Friday 15th December
TIME: 11pm - 5am
VENUE: 2Funky Music Cafe
ADDRESS: 23a New Park Street, Leicester, LE3 5NH

FOLLOW US :)
facebook.com/beastwang
Twitter @BeastwangUK
Instagram @BeastwangUK
Snapchat @BeastwangUK

- -

Fancy free entry, making a few ££ and becoming a member of our family? Apply to be a rep >> beastwang.com/jointheteam

▼ Show More Information

23A New Park Street, LE3 5NH
Leicester
15 December , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 05 July , Thursday
 Noisily Festival of Music and Arts, Market Harborough
 14 July , Saturday
 Market Harborough Showground, Market Harborough
 14 July , Saturday
 De Montfort University Leicester (DMU), Leicester
 07 July , Saturday
 Leicester Racecourse, Leicester
 30 June , Saturday
 Saffron Dynamo Football Ground, Leicester
 05 July , Thursday
 Roots at Thorpe Farm, Leicester
 21 July , Saturday
 New Walk Museum,
 13 July , Friday
 The Elms Social and Service Club, Leicester
 14 July , Saturday
 Vauxhall Bedford Opel Association,
 14 July , Saturday
 Coalville Town F.C., Coalville
 07 July , Saturday
 Western Park, Leicester, Leicester
 21 July , Saturday
 Highcross Leicester, Leicester
 06 July , Friday
 The Victoria Bikers Pub, Coalville
 20 July , Friday
 Firebug, Leicester
 07 July , Saturday
 The Emporium - Coalville, Coalville
 30 June , Saturday
 Zeus Races, Ashby de la Zouch
 15 July , Sunday
 Saffron Lane Athletics Stadium, Leicester
 14 July , Saturday
 Bruntingthorpe Proving Ground, Lutterworth
 12 July , Thursday
 De Montfort Hall, Leicester
 10 July , Tuesday
 Loughborough University, Loughborough
 29 June , Friday
 Sileby SummerJam, Sileby
 13 July , Friday
 Market Harborough Showground, Market Harborough
 06 July , Friday
 The PitcHes, Hinckley
 08 July , Sunday
 Barrow upon Soar, United Kingdom, Barrow upon Soar
 08 July , Sunday
 Lutterworth Town Council, Lutterworth
 21 July , Saturday
 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
 07 July , Saturday
 Sileby Town Cricket Club, Sileby
 30 June , Saturday
 Braunstone and District Working mens club, Leicester
 30 June , Saturday
 Alara Bistro & Grill, Nuneaton
 24 June , Sunday
 Monks Kirby Midsummer Country Fair, Rugby
 30 June , Saturday
 Shelby Academy Of Performing Arts, Hinckley
 08 July , Sunday
 Bradgate Park Trust, Leicester
 22 July , Sunday
 Quorn F.C., Loughborough
 01 July , Sunday
 Burbage C Of E Infant School, Burbage
 20 July , Friday
 Bradgate Park, Leicester
 29 June , Friday
 2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester