BBC Wiltshire Carols at the Cathedral

Tickets going quick!!!

Join BBC Wiltshire for their live recording of ‘Carols at the Cathedral’ to be transmitted on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day morning. Salisbury Plain Military Wives Choir and the award-winning Aldbourne Band, will be joined by the Salisbury Cathedral Choir, along with congregational

carols and readings from BBC Wiltshire presenters.

#aldbourneband
#dabchicks
#aldbournedabchicks

▼ Show More Information

The Close, SP1 2EJ
Salisbury
16 December , Saturday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Thruxton Race Circuit, Andover
 19 August , Sunday
 Wasp Motorcycles, Berwick St James, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 28 July , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 18 August , Saturday
 Skydive Netheravon, Netheravon
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 21 July , Saturday
 The Salisbury Museum, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 Wilton Carpet Factory, Salisbury
 05 August , Sunday
 Stockbridge, United Kingdom, Stockbridge
 18 August , Saturday
 Durrington Village Hall, Salisbury
 08 August , Wednesday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 29 July , Sunday
 Houghton Lodge, Stockbridge,
 27 July , Friday
 A.F.C. Totton, Southampton
 29 July , Sunday
 Amesbury Sports and Community Centre, Amesbury
 28 July , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 22 July , Sunday
 The Secret Garden Salisbury, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 29 July , Sunday
 The Churchill Arms, Alderholt, Alderholt
 08 August , Wednesday
 Stonehenge, Salisbury
 11 August , Saturday
 Somerley, Ringwood
 17 August , Friday
 Skydive Netheravon, Netheravon
 05 August , Sunday
 Elm Tree Ringwood, Ringwood
 12 August , Sunday
 The Fonthill Estate, Salisbury
 21 July , Saturday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 UK Cycling Events, Fordingbridge
 05 August , Sunday
 Salisbury, United Kingdom, Salisbury
 28 July , Saturday
 Ancient Technology Centre, Cranborne, Wimborne
 29 July , Sunday
 Wimborne Saint Giles, United Kingdom, Wimborne Saint Giles
 04 August , Saturday
 The Verwood Hub, Emmanuel & Potterne Park, Verwood
 17 August , Friday
 The Verwood Hub, Emmanuel & Potterne Park, Verwood
 16 August , Thursday
 The Verwood Hub, Emmanuel & Potterne Park, Verwood
 22 July , Sunday
 The Churchill Arms, Alderholt, Alderholt
 30 July , Monday
 Starcast Performing Arts Schools, Salisbury
 11 August , Saturday
 Fisherton Mill - Gallery Cafe Studios, Salisbury
 04 August , Saturday
 The Rifles Berkshire and Wiltshire Museum, Salisbury
 30 July , Monday
 South Wilts Grammar School for Girls, Salisbury