Battle on the Pitch!

Battle Barn Promotions presents.....

BATTLE ON THE PITCH

A night of boxing held at Carterton Football Club on September 9th. With some new faces that you WILL NOT be expecting... and some great technical boxers you have all seen before.

The event will be held in a giant marquee which is fully heated

ensure the most comfortable evening for everyone.

Standard Entry £25
VIP Ringside Seated £35

▼ Show More Information

Kilkenny Lane, OX18 1DY
Carterton
09 September , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 The Royal International Air Tattoo, Fairford
 22 June , Friday
 University College, Oxford, Oxford
 22 June , Friday
 Oriel College, Oxford, Oxford
 06 July , Friday
 Ox7 5qb, Little Rollright
 24 June , Sunday
 Oxford, United Kingdom, Oxford
 30 June , Saturday
 Green Templeton College, Oxford, Oxford
 23 June , Saturday
 St Catherine's College, Oxford, Oxford
 13 July , Friday
 RAF Fairford, Fairford
 22 June , Friday
 Blenheim Palace Flower Show, Woodstock
 13 July , Friday
 RAF Fairford, Fairford
 07 July , Saturday
 Fatlils Witney, Witney
 14 July , Saturday
 Saïd Business School, University of Oxford, Oxford
 22 June , Friday
 In A Field Near Swindon, Swindon
 30 June , Saturday
 The Cotswolds, Bibury
 06 July , Friday
 Amplified Festival UK, Eastington
 23 June , Saturday
 Botley Park, Oxford, Oxfordshire
 06 July , Friday
 Wheatsheaf Oxford, Oxford
 06 July , Friday
 Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
 22 June , Friday
 Oxford, United Kingdom, Oxford
 23 June , Saturday
 The Wheatsheaf Oxford, Oxford
 29 June , Friday
 The Red Lion Cricklade, Cricklade
 21 June , Thursday
 Burford Garden Company, Burford
 13 July , Friday
 Cornbury Festival, Great Tew
 01 July , Sunday
 Blenheim Palace, Woodstock
 12 July , Thursday
 Fatlils Witney, Witney
 13 July , Friday
 SOUTHPAW BOXING PROMOTIONS, Wantage
 08 July , Sunday
 University Parks, Oxford
 14 July , Saturday
 Cotswold Farm Park, Cheltenham
 13 July , Friday
 Hardwick Parks, Standlake
 30 June , Saturday
 The Beacon, Wantage, Wantage
 14 July , Saturday
 Kidlington Green Social Club, Oxford
 13 July , Friday
 The Wheatsheaf Oxford, Oxford
 29 June , Friday
 Magdalen College, Oxford, Oxford
 06 July , Friday
 Amplified Festival UK, Eastington
 06 July , Friday
 Oxford New Theatre, Oxford