Bass Jam Midlands

Bass Jam comes to Wolverhampton
Saturday 2nd December
Starworks Warehouse

Line up:

Cardi B
Bugzy Malone
Redlight
Preditah
Flava D
James Hype
Bassboy


Rude Kid
Brian Murphy
Just Jorge
Chad Lewis
Abeyance
DJ Kyshon

+ Many more.

Tickets available here > http://bit.ly/BassJamDec

▼ Show More Information

Starworks Warehouse Frederick Street, WV2 4
Wolverhampton
02 December , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 16 December , Saturday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 29 November , Wednesday
 Cathedral Square, Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Wolves Civic, Wolverhampton
 16 December , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 02 December , Saturday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 01 December , Friday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
 19 December , Tuesday
 Severn Valley Railway Families, Kidderminster
 04 December , Monday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 02 December , Saturday
 Bournville Village Green, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 November , Thursday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 08 December , Friday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 29 November , Wednesday
 Birmingham Botanical Gardens, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 01 December , Friday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 02 December , Saturday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 08 December , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 06 December , Wednesday
 Wolves Civic, Wolverhampton
 01 December , Friday
 Dudley Zoo, Dudley
 08 December , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 16 December , Saturday
 Carrs Lane Church, Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 November , Monday
 Wolves Civic, Wolverhampton
 15 December , Friday
 Wolves Civic, Wolverhampton
 29 November , Wednesday
 Birmingham Botanical Gardens, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 The New Bingley Hall, Birmingham
 02 December , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 26 November , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 08 December , Friday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 26 November , Sunday
 Austin Sports & Social Club, Birmingham
 09 December , Saturday
 Amusement 13, Birmingham
 01 December , Friday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 29 November , Wednesday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham