Bash The Bishop 2018

Bands confirmed so far -

THE BLUE CARPET BAND
HACKSAW
AMBITION DEMOLITION
THE YOUTH WITHIN
SWEET JONNY
COMPLETE DYSFUNCTION
5 GO MAD
LAFLAMME
FREEDO

M FACTION
THE MISPELT
MISSILE
SKURVI
MURDERERS ROW
WATCH YOU DROWN
CHARRED HEARTS
SNIDE
GEEZAPUNX
EMERGENCY BITTER

▼ Show More Information

42 Marine Parade, BN11 3QA
Worthing
26 May , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 06 July , Friday
 Sussex CCC, Hove
 21 July , Saturday
 Worthing Fire Station, Worthing
 06 July , Friday
 County Cricket Ground, Hove, London
 01 July , Sunday
 Seafront Brighton,
 06 July , Friday
 Sussex CCC, Hove
 25 June , Monday
 Coalition, Brighton
 10 July , Tuesday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 07 July , Saturday
 Wiston Steam Rally, Steyning
 29 June , Friday
 St Peter's Brighton, Brighton
 14 July , Saturday
 Doctor Brightons, Brighton
 29 June , Friday
 All Saints Church Hall, Brighton and Hove
 14 July , Saturday
 Worthing Promanade,
 06 July , Friday
 County Cricket Ground, Hove, London
 21 July , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 30 June , Saturday
 Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton
 25 June , Monday
 The Haunt Brighton, Brighton
 07 July , Saturday
 South Downs National Park Authority, Stanmer, East Sussex
 29 June , Friday
 Patterns, Brighton
 15 July , Sunday
 Worthing, United Kingdom, Worthing
 29 June , Friday
 Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
 14 July , Saturday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 08 July , Sunday
 West Park, Aldwick, Bognor Regis
 06 July , Friday
 County Cricket Ground, Hove, Hove
 14 July , Saturday
 The Haunt Club Brighton, Brighton
 14 July , Saturday
 HOTEL PELIROCCO, Brighton
 07 July , Saturday
 The Haunt Club Brighton, Brighton
 15 July , Sunday
 Brighton Aldridge Community Academy, Brighton
 21 July , Saturday
 Broadwater Village, Worthing
 14 July , Saturday
 Worthing Rugby Club, Angmering
 20 July , Friday
 Butlins,
 15 July , Sunday
 Angmering Village,
 21 July , Saturday
 Tarner Community Project, Brighton
 07 July , Saturday
 Brighton Palace Pier, Brighton
 13 July , Friday
 The Old Market, Brighton
 13 July , Friday
 The Prince Albert, Brighton
 30 June , Saturday
 Worthing Leisure Centre, Worthing