Bash The Bishop 2018

Bands confirmed so far -

THE BLUE CARPET BAND
HACKSAW
AMBITION DEMOLITION
THE YOUTH WITHIN
SWEET JONNY
COMPLETE DYSFUNCTION
5 GO MAD
LAFLAMME
FREEDO

M FACTION
THE MISPELT
MISSILE
SKURVI
MURDERERS ROW
WATCH YOU DROWN
CHARRED HEARTS
SNIDE
GEEZAPUNX
EMERGENCY BITTER

▼ Show More Information

42 Marine Parade, BN11 3QA
Worthing
26 May , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Wild Park, Brighton
 21 October , Sunday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 26 September , Wednesday
 Brighton Dome, Brighton
 29 September , Saturday
 Burgess Hill, United Kingdom, Burgess Hill
 29 September , Saturday
 Hilton Brighton Metropole, Brighton
 29 September , Saturday
 Boundary Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 19 October , Friday
 Brinsbury, Chichester College, Pulborough
 07 October , Sunday
 Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom, Brighton and Hove
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing Beach, Lancing
 29 September , Saturday
 Boundary Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 29 September , Saturday
 St. Paul's Worthing, Worthing
 24 October , Wednesday
 Komedia Brighton, Brighton
 15 October , Monday
 Patterns, Brighton
 06 October , Saturday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 14 October , Sunday
 Brightona Motorcycle Event, Brighton, Brighton
 20 October , Saturday
 Brighton Centre, Brighton
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing Beach, Lancing
 28 September , Friday
 Haunt Live, Brighton
 03 October , Wednesday
 Concorde 2, Brighton
 09 October , Tuesday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 29 September , Saturday
 Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton and Hove
 12 October , Friday
 St Mary's CofE (Aided) Primary School, Pulborough, Pulborough
 14 October , Sunday
 Beach Green, Lancing,
 14 October , Sunday
 Felpham Community Hall, Bognor
 30 September , Sunday
 Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton and Hove
 06 October , Saturday
 Centre Stage, Butlins, Bognor Regis, Bognor Regis
 18 October , Thursday
 Fontwell Park Racecourse, Arundel
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing, United Kingdom, Lancing
 30 September , Sunday
 Arundel Castle, Arundel
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing Beach, Lancing
 14 October , Sunday
 Lancing Beach, Lancing
 26 September , Wednesday
 Preston Park Chalet Cafe, Brighton
 20 October , Saturday
 Hilton Avisford Park, Arundel
 14 October , Sunday
 Cheeki Monkeys Worthing Area, Worthing
 28 September , Friday
 Worthing Theatres, Worthing
 22 October , Monday
 The Hope & Ruin, Brighton