Barefoot Festival 2018

An awesome little gem of an event for all the family!

Art, Music, Dance and Yoga, Cabaret, Burlesque, Bands and musicians!! There is something for everyone!

Held in the sumptuous grounds of Prestwold Hall, Middle England this is an intimate gathering of creatives, where the headliner is you!

At Barefoot

Festival, we encourage you to get involved and step out of the ordinary - join us in our Arts and Crafts Tent and make your own fascinator or sock monster!!! Learn to hoola hoop, spin fire or fly with Aerial and Circus skills!!!

We have an amazing Fire Show and camp fire and plenty for kids in our Barefoot Children's Tent.

Check out www.barefootfestival.com for further details and tickets!!!

▼ Show More Information

Prestwold Hall, Prestwold Lane, Prestwold, Loughborough, Leicestershire., LE12 5SH
Loughborough
27 July , Friday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 20 September , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 20 September , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 11 September , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 31 August , Friday
 The Victory Show, Leicester
 15 September , Saturday
 Leicester, United Kingdom, Leicester
 09 September , Sunday
 Leicester Markets, Leicester
 30 August , Thursday
 De Montfort University Leicester (DMU), Leicester
 02 September , Sunday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 16 September , Sunday
 Nottingham Green Festival, Nottingham
 22 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 25 August , Saturday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 01 September , Saturday
 Macmillan Fest, Nottingham
 24 August , Friday
 Jubilee Campus, University of Nottingham, Nottingham
 26 August , Sunday
 Donington Park, Derby
 26 August , Sunday
 Donington Park, Derby
 01 September , Saturday
 The Seven Oaks Inn Bar & Restaurant, Ilkeston
 20 September , Thursday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 26 August , Sunday
 Moo Haven west Bridgford, West Bridgford
 14 September , Friday
 Birstall Social Club, Leicester
 02 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 September , Saturday
 Bradgate Park Trust, Leicester
 14 September , Friday
 Dryden Street Social, Leicester
 16 September , Sunday
 Coalville Park, Coalville
 08 September , Saturday
 Holme Pierrepont Country Park, Nottingham
 16 September , Sunday
 Calke Abbey, Derby
 11 September , Tuesday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 07 September , Friday
 Birstall Social Club, Birstall
 01 September , Saturday
 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
 01 September , Saturday
 PureArts Loughborough Martial Art and Fitness Centre, Loughborough
 08 September , Saturday
 The Musician Pub, Leicester
 02 September , Sunday
 Mallory Park, Kirkby Mallory
 01 September , Saturday
 The Nags Head At Borrowash, Borrowash
 02 September , Sunday
 Knighton Park, Leicester
 26 August , Sunday
 Official Donington Park Racing, Derby
 08 September , Saturday
 Mallory Park, Kirkby Mallory
 10 September , Monday
 The Bodega, Nottingham