Bakkar2the90s - London Marathon Fundraising Event

Let's go BAKKAR2THE90s! Live band and DJs playing the best of the 90s. From Ace Of Base to Zig & Zag and everything between!

Money raised will go towards the #RunBakkarRun London Marathon 2018 campaign, supporting Great Ormond Street Hospital and Children's Charity

Entry 18+
Tickets £10adv (stbf) -

https://www.musicglue.com/clubfootharlow/events/2018-03-23-bakkar2the90s-club-foot-harlow
Venue - Club Foot Harlow (based at Burnt Mill Academy, First Avenue, Harlow, Essex, CM202NR)

▼ Show More Information

First Avenue, CM20 2NR
Harlow
23 March , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Brentwood, United Kingdom, Brentwood
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium,
 02 October , Tuesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Northumberland Development Project, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium,
 03 October , Wednesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
 29 September , Saturday
 Shenfield Parish Hall, Brentwood
 29 September , Saturday
 Weeze Airport Düsseldorf, Stansted
 22 October , Monday
 Harlow Study Centre, Harlow
 20 October , Saturday
 Tewin Bury Farm Hotel, Welwyn Garden City
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport, Stansted
 19 October , Friday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 06 October , Saturday
 The Leventhorpe School, Sawbridgeworth
 29 September , Saturday
 Old MacDonald's Farm & Fun Park, Brentwood
 12 October , Friday
 Hertford Town Council, Hertford
 07 October , Sunday
 Hertfordshire Sports Village, Hatfield
 06 October , Saturday
 The Horn at The Half Moon, Bishops Stortford
 11 October , Thursday
 Buckhurst Hill Cricket & Lacrosse Club, Buckhurst Hill
 19 October , Friday
 Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
 12 October , Friday
 Chelmsford City F.C., Chelmsford
 14 October , Sunday
 Hertford Town Council, Hertford
 06 October , Saturday
 Girlguiding Chigwell Row Campsite and Activity Centre, Chigwell
 05 October , Friday
 Wright's Baking Mixes, Enfield
 07 October , Sunday
 Remus Horse Sanctuary, Ingatestone
 28 September , Friday
 Enfield Civic Centre, Enfield
 06 October , Saturday
 St Michael & All Angels Church, Enfield, Enfield
 20 October , Saturday
 The White Swan Hoddesdon, Hoddesdon
 13 October , Saturday
 East Herts Miniature Railway Society Ltd, Great Amwell
 06 October , Saturday
 Valence House, Dagenham
 05 October , Friday
 The Flower Pot, London
 29 September , Saturday
 The Essex Country and Craft Show at Weald Country Park, Chelmsford
 30 September , Sunday
 Chigwell Hall, London