Bakkar2the90s - London Marathon Fundraising Event

Let's go BAKKAR2THE90s! Live band and DJs playing the best of the 90s. From Ace Of Base to Zig & Zag and everything between!

Money raised will go towards the #RunBakkarRun London Marathon 2018 campaign, supporting Great Ormond Street Hospital and Children's Charity

Entry 18+
Tickets £10adv (stbf) -

https://www.musicglue.com/clubfootharlow/events/2018-03-23-bakkar2the90s-club-foot-harlow
Venue - Club Foot Harlow (based at Burnt Mill Academy, First Avenue, Harlow, Essex, CM202NR)

▼ Show More Information

First Avenue, CM20 2NR
Harlow
23 March , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 29 December , Saturday
 Haileybury and Imperial Service College, Hertford
 14 December , Friday
 Valence House, Dagenham
 22 December , Saturday
 The Marne, Bishops Stortford
 15 December , Saturday
 The Lord Haig, Hertford
 21 December , Friday
 Luna - The home of live music, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Queen Victoria - Theydon Bois, Theydon Bois
 15 December , Saturday
 Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
 15 December , Saturday
 The Purple Emperor, Harlow
 19 December , Wednesday
 Felsted Senior School, Felsted, Essex
 22 December , Saturday
 O'Gradys Irish Bar, Seven Kings
 15 December , Saturday
 O'Gradys Irish Bar, Seven Kings
 23 December , Sunday
 St Cedds Hall. Goodmayes, Ilford
 15 December , Saturday
 The Golden Lion Romford, Romford
 12 December , Wednesday
 Wanstead United Reformed Church, Wanstead
 22 December , Saturday
 Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
 14 December , Friday
 Cheshunt Park Golf Centre, Cheshunt
 13 December , Thursday
 Quaker Meeting House, Chelmsford
 21 December , Friday
 The George III Hoddesdon, Hoddesdon
 21 December , Friday
 The Duncombe Arms, Hertford
 22 December , Saturday
 The Tavern Welwyn, Welwyn
 05 January , Saturday
 Knebworth Barns, Knebworth