Bakkar2the90s - London Marathon Fundraising Event

Let's go BAKKAR2THE90s! Live band and DJs playing the best of the 90s. From Ace Of Base to Zig & Zag and everything between!

Money raised will go towards the #RunBakkarRun London Marathon 2018 campaign, supporting Great Ormond Street Hospital and Children's Charity

Entry 18+
Tickets £10adv (stbf) -

https://www.musicglue.com/clubfootharlow/events/2018-03-23-bakkar2the90s-club-foot-harlow
Venue - Club Foot Harlow (based at Burnt Mill Academy, First Avenue, Harlow, Essex, CM202NR)

▼ Show More Information

First Avenue, CM20 2NR
Harlow
23 March , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 19 May , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 26 April , Thursday
 City Gates Church, Ilford
 11 May , Friday
 O2 Arena London, London
 03 May , Thursday
 Hawkshead Campus, RVC, Potters Bar
 19 May , Saturday
 Five Miles, London
 18 May , Friday
 Writtle University College, Chelmsford
 18 May , Friday
 Olympic Stadium, London
 03 May , Thursday
 Prince and Princess Wedding Hall, London
 12 May , Saturday
 Bones & Pearl Studios, London
 05 May , Saturday
 Castle Park Bishops Stortford, Bishops Stortford
 13 May , Sunday
 Great Dunmow Leisure Centre, Great Dunmow
 02 May , Wednesday
 Badminton Horse Trials, Badminton
 28 April , Saturday
 Sapphire Ice & Leisure, Romford
 05 May , Saturday
 Five Miles, London
 27 April , Friday
 Schpunk, Romford
 13 May , Sunday
 Forty Hall & Estate, Enfield
 13 May , Sunday
 Essex Wildlife Trust Bedfords Park, Havering atte Bower
 02 May , Wednesday
 Harold Wood Primary School, Harold Wood
 07 May , Monday
 Palmers Green United Reformed Church, London
 26 April , Thursday
 East 15 Students' Union - Loughton, Loughton
 12 May , Saturday
 Worldwide Signings, Romford
 12 May , Saturday
 Walthamstow Assembly Hall, London
 06 May , Sunday
 Coopers Coborn School in Upminster, London
 05 May , Saturday
 The Cricketers - Enfield, Enfield
 06 May , Sunday
 The Duncombe Arms, Hertford
 27 April , Friday
 Millfield Arts Centre, London
 04 May , Friday
 The Green Room, Welwyn Garden City
 28 April , Saturday
 Presdales School, Ware
 29 April , Sunday
 North Weald Airfield, Harlow
 29 April , Sunday
 Millfield Arts Centre, London
 29 April , Sunday
 Millfield Arts Centre, London
 19 May , Saturday
 Old MacDonald's Farm & Fun Park, Brentwood
 05 May , Saturday
 The Herald Pub, Harlow
 28 April , Saturday
 Millfield House, London
 06 May , Sunday
 The White Hart, Moreton, Essex, Chipping Ongar