Bakkar2the90s - London Marathon Fundraising Event

Let's go BAKKAR2THE90s! Live band and DJs playing the best of the 90s. From Ace Of Base to Zig & Zag and everything between!

Money raised will go towards the #RunBakkarRun London Marathon 2018 campaign, supporting Great Ormond Street Hospital and Children's Charity

Entry 18+
Tickets £10adv (stbf) -

https://www.musicglue.com/clubfootharlow/events/2018-03-23-bakkar2the90s-club-foot-harlow
Venue - Club Foot Harlow (based at Burnt Mill Academy, First Avenue, Harlow, Essex, CM202NR)

▼ Show More Information

First Avenue, CM20 2NR
Harlow
23 March , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, London
 04 August , Saturday
 Trent Park, Enfield
 17 August , Friday
 Hylands Castle Adventure Park, Chelmsford
 10 August , Friday
 O2 Arena London, London
 17 August , Friday
 Hylands Park, Chelmsford
 21 July , Saturday
 Enfield Town Park,
 18 August , Saturday
 Somwhere over the Rainbow, Waltham Abbey
 28 July , Saturday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 18 August , Saturday
 Hatfield, United Kingdom, Hatfield
 26 July , Thursday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 04 August , Saturday
 Ashfields Carriage and Polo Club, Great Canfield
 04 August , Saturday
 Passmores Academy, Harlow
 17 August , Friday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 11 August , Saturday
 Herts & Essex Community Farm, Harlow
 28 July , Saturday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 04 August , Saturday
 Rye House, Hoddesdon
 12 August , Sunday
 The George II Hornchurch, Hornchurch
 21 July , Saturday
 The White Hart - Hertford, Hertford
 28 July , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 26 July , Thursday
 Nosey Barker, Harlow
 21 July , Saturday
 The George III Hoddesdon, Hoddesdon
 28 July , Saturday
 Epping Ongar Railway, Chipping Ongar
 25 July , Wednesday
 Harlow Study Centre, Harlow
 21 July , Saturday
 East Herts Miniature Railway Society Ltd, Great Amwell
 29 July , Sunday
 Standon Calling Festival, Bishops Stortford
 12 August , Sunday
 Liana's Tea Shop - Langtons, Hornchurch
 06 August , Monday
 Fiction Romford, Romford
 21 July , Saturday
 Warley Primary School, Brentwood
 27 July , Friday
 Gillwell park Chingford, London
 18 August , Saturday
 The Rock Den, Hatfield
 11 August , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Gardens, Park, Dinosaur Trail & Adventure Playground,
 04 August , Saturday
 The Crown, Harlow
 28 July , Saturday
 The Forest Row Centre, London
 28 July , Saturday
 Onslow St Audrey's School, Welwyn Garden City
 28 July , Saturday
 Standon Calling Festival, Braughing