BA(Hons) 21st Century Choreography Performance

Two nights of amazing performances by our students, choreographed by the BA(hons) students book your tickets now as not to miss out !! Tickets can be

booked by emailing spacetickets@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

▼ Show More Information

Scottish School of Contemporary Dance, The Space, Dundee and Angus College, Kingsway Campus, Old Glamis Road, Dundee, DD3 8LE
Dundee
13 December , Wednesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 30 December , Saturday
 ALL GOOD Dundee, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 The Parish Church of the Holy Trinity, St Andrews, Scotland, UK, St Andrews
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Mains Castle, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 DUSA The Union, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Dundee, United Kingdom, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Steeple Church Dundee, Dundee
 12 January , Friday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Howe of Fife RFC, Cupar
 17 December , Sunday
 Hope United Dundee, Dundee
 14 December , Thursday
 Airlie Arms Hotel, Kirriemuir
 16 December , Saturday
 Abertay Student Centre, Dundee
 29 December , Friday
 Fat Sams Dundee, Dundee
 29 December , Friday
 Old Course Hotel Golf Resort & Spa, St Andrews
 01 January , Monday
 Broughty Ferry Harbour,
 16 December , Saturday
 Howe Country Centre, Ladybank
 28 December , Thursday
 Clarks on Lindsay Street, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Ardler Complex, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 Kanzen Karate, Dundee
 26 December , Tuesday
 Clarks on Lindsay Street, Dundee
 15 December , Friday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 27 December , Wednesday
 Dens Park, Dundee
 21 December , Thursday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 26 December , Tuesday
 Blairgowrie RFC, Blairgowrie
 14 December , Thursday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Morris Leslie Vehicle Auctions Ltd, Errol
 15 December , Friday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee
 16 December , Saturday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee
 18 December , Monday
 Cuts and Colours, Dundee
 22 December , Friday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee
 07 January , Sunday
 Tentsmuir Forest, Tayport
 01 January , Monday
 Grosvenor Poker Dundee, Dundee
 22 December , Friday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 21 December , Thursday
 Strathmore Hall, Forfar