BA(Hons) 21st Century Choreography Performance

Two nights of amazing performances by our students, choreographed by the BA(hons) students book your tickets now as not to miss out !! Tickets can be

booked by emailing spacetickets@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

▼ Show More Information

Scottish School of Contemporary Dance, The Space, Dundee and Angus College, Kingsway Campus, Old Glamis Road, Dundee, DD3 8LE
Dundee
13 December , Wednesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 17 October , Wednesday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 26 September , Wednesday
 Gardyne Theatre, Broughty Ferry
 06 October , Saturday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 20 October , Saturday
 Errol Airfield, Perth
 20 October , Saturday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 12 October , Friday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 29 September , Saturday
 Errol Village Hall, Perth
 05 October , Friday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 10 October , Wednesday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 06 October , Saturday
 The Wellbank Village Hall, Broughty Ferry
 30 September , Sunday
 Hill of Tarvit Mansion, Cupar
 06 October , Saturday
 Clayton Caravan Park, St Andrews
 10 October , Wednesday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 11 October , Thursday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 13 October , Saturday
 Malmaison Hotel Dundee, Dundee
 06 October , Saturday
 Church Dundee, Dundee