Aylesbury Darts Open

Aylesbury Darts Open
Separate Mens, Ladies and Youth competitions.

All money paid in will be paid out included extra added from the venue


Mens Competition
£10 entry on the day
Registration open until 12:45
Toe to the oche at 13:00
Round robin format with 8 boards available
Gtd £250 winner (32 entries)
Gtd

£400 winner (64 entries)
Format for round robin will be decided on the day depending on number of entries
Knock out will be best of 7
Semis and final will be best of 9
If there is more than 64 entries the format will be a straight knock out with a first round losers competition.


Ladies (only if 8 entries)
£10 entry on the day
Registration open until 12:45
Toe to the oche at 13:00
Round robin format
Format for round robin will be decided on the day depending on the number of entries
Knock out will be best of 5
Final best of 7
Gtd £80 winner (if 8 entries)


Youth (UNDER 21)
£5 entry
Registration open until 15:00
Straight knock out
Best of 5
Final best of 7
Youth will not begin until after the mens round robin format has finished.

▼ Show More Information

62-64 Walton Street, HP21 7QP
Aylesbury
25 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 21 October , Sunday
 Ashridge House, Berkhamsted
 03 November , Saturday
 Bucks Students' Union, High Wycombe
 20 October , Saturday
 The Henry Allen Trust - Henry's Happiness, Bletchley
 10 November , Saturday
 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
 02 November , Friday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Milton Keynes Official, Milton Keynes
 20 October , Saturday
 Bury Farm Equestrian Village, Slapton
 11 November , Sunday
 Chesham, United Kingdom, Chesham
 08 November , Thursday
 Dunstable Conference Centre, Dunstable
 08 November , Thursday
 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
 10 November , Saturday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 10 November , Saturday
 Cressex Community Centre & Social Club, High Wycombe
 13 November , Tuesday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 23 October , Tuesday
 Grove Theatre, Dunstable
 29 October , Monday
 The Boys' Brigade UK & RoI, Hemel Hempstead
 26 October , Friday
 The Rose & Crown, Hemel Hempstead
 27 October , Saturday
 Icknield Community College, Watlington, Oxfordshire
 20 October , Saturday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 23 October , Tuesday
 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
 10 November , Saturday
 Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes
 30 October , Tuesday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 26 October , Friday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 21 October , Sunday
 Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe
 18 October , Thursday
 Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe
 27 October , Saturday
 Auto 66 Racing, Scarborough
 18 October , Thursday
 Tring Brewery, Tring
 02 November , Friday
 Berkhamsted Yoga, Berkhamsted
 04 November , Sunday
 Tithe farm Recreational Ground, Houghton Regis
 20 October , Saturday
 Boxmoor Social Club, Hemel Hempstead
 02 November , Friday
 IFA Pole & Aerial, Hemel Hempstead
 20 October , Saturday
 New Club, Oxford
 10 November , Saturday
 The Plough Inn, Marsh Gibbon, Bicester
 19 October , Friday
 The Oxfordshire Golf, Hotel & Spa, Thame
 28 October , Sunday
 Icknield Community College, Watlington, Oxfordshire
 08 November , Thursday
 The University of Buckingham, Buckingham
 10 November , Saturday
 New Inn, Buckingham
 17 October , Wednesday
 Spirit Walker Crystals, Adwell