Aylesbury Darts Open

Aylesbury Darts Open
Separate Mens, Ladies and Youth competitions.

All money paid in will be paid out included extra added from the venue


Mens Competition
£10 entry on the day
Registration open until 12:45
Toe to the oche at 13:00
Round robin format with 8 boards available
Gtd £250 winner (32 entries)
Gtd

£400 winner (64 entries)
Format for round robin will be decided on the day depending on number of entries
Knock out will be best of 7
Semis and final will be best of 9
If there is more than 64 entries the format will be a straight knock out with a first round losers competition.


Ladies (only if 8 entries)
£10 entry on the day
Registration open until 12:45
Toe to the oche at 13:00
Round robin format
Format for round robin will be decided on the day depending on the number of entries
Knock out will be best of 5
Final best of 7
Gtd £80 winner (if 8 entries)


Youth (UNDER 21)
£5 entry
Registration open until 15:00
Straight knock out
Best of 5
Final best of 7
Youth will not begin until after the mens round robin format has finished.

▼ Show More Information

62-64 Walton Street, HP21 7QP
Aylesbury
25 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 24 August , Friday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 25 August , Saturday
 Aylesbury Town Council, Aylesbury
 30 August , Thursday
 Bucks County Show, Aylesbury
 01 September , Saturday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 24 August , Friday
 Bellingdon & Ashridge Village, Chesham
 26 August , Sunday
 Aylesbury Town Council, Aylesbury
 18 August , Saturday
 Milton Keynes Rugby Club, Milton Keynes
 01 September , Saturday
 The Henry Allen Trust - Henry's Happiness, Bletchley
 25 August , Saturday
 Waddesdon Manor, Aylesbury
 30 August , Thursday
 The Sculpture Gallery, Woburn Abbey, Milton Keynes
 26 August , Sunday
 Swanbourne Music Festival, Swanbourne
 07 September , Friday
 Addington Manor Equestrian Centre, Buckingham
 19 August , Sunday
 Caddington Sports and Social Club, Caddington
 18 August , Saturday
 Buckinghamshire Railway Centre, Quainton
 01 September , Saturday
 The Antelope, High Wycombe
 08 September , Saturday
 Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe
 19 August , Sunday
 Ascott House and Gardens, Wing
 31 August , Friday
 IFA Pole & Aerial, Hemel Hempstead
 06 September , Thursday
 Addington Manor Equestrian Centre, Buckingham
 25 August , Saturday
 IWA - The Inland Waterways Association, Chesham
 02 September , Sunday
 Creasey Park Community Football Centre, Dunstable
 29 August , Wednesday
 Dunstable Conference Centre, Dunstable
 25 August , Saturday
 The Antelope, High Wycombe
 15 September , Saturday
 Tring Court Theatre, Tring, Hertfordshire
 17 August , Friday
 Claydon House, Buckingham
 15 September , Saturday
 The Antelope, High Wycombe
 02 September , Sunday
 The Henry Allen Trust - Henry's Happiness, Bletchley
 08 September , Saturday
 Woburn Abbey and Gardens, Milton Keynes
 09 September , Sunday
 Berkhamsted School for Boys, Berkhamsted
 02 September , Sunday
 Memorial Hall Bovingdon, Hemel Hempstead
 08 September , Saturday
 Marsh Gibbon Village Hall, Bicester
 15 September , Saturday
 Tring Park Cricket Club, Tring
 01 September , Saturday
 Bury Farm Equestrian Village, Slapton
 08 September , Saturday
 Caddington Sports and Social Club, Caddington
 17 August , Friday
 Onboard Cinema,
 24 August , Friday
 Towersey Festival!, Thame