Av.Verde X Freeze W/ Amelie Lens onsale today at 10am

Founded in 1150, almost 867 years ago, The Monks of this Monastery offered settlement and hospitality to travellers from all over…

On the 09.09.2017 we do the same!

Teaming up with Freeze Liverpool, we transform the oldest standing building on Merseyside into something completely unique! There really

isn’t anything else like this…

—————————————————————————————

Joining us on the day we have one of the quickest rising artists in Techno - Amelie Lens.

Truly one of the most exciting export products Belgium has to offer - Amelie Lens is taking the scene by storm. She has released music on Elevate, Second State and Lyase Recordings and is also a regular feature on Adam Beyers Drumcode stages. Amelie is also set to play her Ibiza debut at world renowned club DC10 Ibiza for Circoloco.

——————————————————————————————

Lineup W/ more TBA;

Amelie Lens

——————————————————————————————

Do not miss your chance to dance in one of the best-kept spaces around!

Tickets on sale Friday from Skiddle with the first 100 at a reduced cost.

skiddle.com/e/13024663

See you there X

▼ Show More Information

4 Priory St, CH41 5JH
Birkenhead
09 September , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 26 February , Monday
 St George's Plateau, Liverpool, Liverpool
 07 March , Wednesday
 Liverpool Empire, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield - Liverpool FC, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Exhibition Centre Liverpool, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield Stadium, Liverpool
 23 February , Friday
 Ceroc Escape Southport, Southport
 15 March , Thursday
 Baltic Market, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 15 March , Thursday
 Pontins Holiday Park, Southport
 08 March , Thursday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 26 February , Monday
 Chester Zoo, Chester
 09 March , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 04 March , Sunday
 Northgate Arena, Chester
 24 February , Saturday
 North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool
 13 March , Tuesday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Chester: St John's Church, Chester
 10 March , Saturday
 @75, Birkenhead
 09 March , Friday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 21 February , Wednesday
 Studio2 Parr Street, Liverpool
 01 March , Thursday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 01 March , Thursday
 24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
 16 March , Friday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 03 March , Saturday
 Constellations, Liverpool
 06 March , Tuesday
 Anfield, Liverpool
 23 February , Friday
 The Shipping Forecast (Liverpool), Liverpool
 23 February , Friday
 North Shore Troubadour, Liverpool
 15 March , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 03 March , Saturday
 Garlands, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 WaV, Liverpool
 17 March , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 03 March , Saturday
 Underground Liverpool, Liverpool
 24 February , Saturday
 Poulton Victoria Sports and Social Club, Wallasey
 04 March , Sunday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 10 March , Saturday
 Liverpool Guild of Students, Liverpool