Arthur's Table at The Glebe

Open Mic & Jam Night. Every Thursday from 9pm. A Free Drink for Performers. Instruments provided or please bring your own.

▼ Show More Information

35 Glebe Street, ST4 1
Stoke-on-Trent
15 February , Thursday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 10 June , Sunday
 Stafford, United Kingdom, Stafford
 16 June , Saturday
 Hanley Park, Stoke-on-Trent
 20 June , Wednesday
 Staffordshire Showground, Stafford
 10 June , Sunday
 Stafford, United Kingdom, Stafford
 23 June , Saturday
 Trentham Estate, Stoke-on-Trent
 24 June , Sunday
 Seighford Airfield, Stafford
 02 June , Saturday
 Etruria Industrial Museum, Stoke-on-Trent
 02 June , Saturday
 Newcastle Rugby club room hire, Newcastle under Lyme
 03 June , Sunday
 Burslem Park, Stoke-on-Trent
 16 June , Saturday
 Seabridge Primary School - Official, Newcastle under Lyme
 30 May , Wednesday
 Staffordshire County Show, Stafford
 08 June , Friday
 Best Western Plus Stoke-on-Trent Moat House, Stoke-on-Trent
 14 June , Thursday
 Stafford railway station, Stafford
 02 June , Saturday
 Live Music at the Winking Man, Upper Hulme
 17 June , Sunday
 Trentham Gardens, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent
 09 June , Saturday
 Trentham Estate, Stoke-on-Trent
 10 June , Sunday
 Staffordshire, Stafford
 15 June , Friday
 Best Western Plus Stoke-on-Trent Moat House, Stoke-on-Trent
 01 June , Friday
 Offbeat Brewery, Crewe, Crewe
 15 June , Friday
 Alton Towers Hotel & Spa, Stoke-on-Trent
 09 June , Saturday
 The Underground, Stoke-on-Trent
 23 June , Saturday
 Eleven, Stoke-on-Trent
 23 June , Saturday
 The Winking Man Pub, Upper Hulme
 10 June , Sunday
 Apedale Heritage Centre, Newcastle under Lyme
 26 June , Tuesday
 Redrum, Stafford
 16 June , Saturday
 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
 22 June , Friday
 St Lawrence's Church, Biddulph, Biddulph
 02 June , Saturday
 Beacon Sport & Fitness, Stafford
 16 June , Saturday
 Blythe Bridge Recreation Ground, Stoke-on-Trent
 16 June , Saturday
 Gnosall 10K,
 23 June , Saturday
 Biddulph Town Hall, Biddulph
 09 June , Saturday
 Nantwich Civic Hall, Nantwich
 03 June , Sunday
 Congleton Cricket Club, Congleton
 24 June , Sunday
 Wantage Silver Band, WANTAGE
 24 June , Sunday
 The White Eagle Club, Stafford