Aquarelle and Velvet Nail Art with Alexa Kisgyori

We are so excited to be hosting the uber talented and equally lovely Alexa Kisgyori at the academy on 28th and 29th March teaching her signature aquarelle and velvet nail art techniques.

£120 + VAT per day
£200 + VAT for both days
£50 deposit to secure booking

Deposits to family and friends PayPal

info@katiebarnesacademy.com

▼ Show More Information

36 Smith Street, CV34 4HS
Warwick
28 March , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 31 December , Monday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 12 January , Saturday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 15 December , Saturday
 Central Hall, Coventry
 20 December , Thursday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 29 December , Saturday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 20 December , Thursday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 29 December , Saturday
 The Old Sticky Wicket, Redditch
 15 December , Saturday
 The Grist Mill At Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa
 15 December , Saturday
 Woodland Cottage, Redditch
 31 December , Monday
 Pomeroys Bistro / Bar, Kenilworth
 31 December , Monday
 Royal Naval Association Club, Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa
 15 December , Saturday
 The Maudslay hotel (sizzling pubs), Coventry
 31 December , Monday
 The Hare & Hounds Keresley, Coventry
 15 December , Saturday
 Oak house, Leamington Spa
 24 December , Monday
 The Wallace Coventry, Coventry
 22 December , Saturday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 31 December , Monday
 The Cross Keys, Alcester
 15 December , Saturday
 The Olton Tavern, Solihull
 31 December , Monday
 The Butchers Arms, Mickleton, Chipping Campden
 20 December , Thursday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 15 December , Saturday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 21 December , Friday
 Pomeroys Bistro / Bar, Kenilworth
 31 December , Monday
 Royal Naval Association Club, Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa
 29 December , Saturday
 Fizzy Moon Leamington, Leamington Spa
 28 December , Friday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 28 December , Friday
 Zephyr Lounge, Royal Leamington Spa
 22 December , Saturday
 Procaffeinate, Leamington Spa
 01 January , Tuesday
 The Wallace Coventry, Coventry
 22 December , Saturday
 The Arches Snooker Hall, Coventry
 26 December , Wednesday
 Cubbington Sports & Social Club, Leamington Spa
 15 December , Saturday
 The Old Royal Oak Bedworth, Coventry
 16 December , Sunday
 Ryton Pools Country Park, Coventry