Aquarelle and Velvet Nail Art with Alexa Kisgyori

We are so excited to be hosting the uber talented and equally lovely Alexa Kisgyori at the academy on 28th and 29th March teaching her signature aquarelle and velvet nail art techniques.

£120 + VAT per day
£200 + VAT for both days
£50 deposit to secure booking

Deposits to family and friends PayPal

info@katiebarnesacademy.com

▼ Show More Information

36 Smith Street, CV34 4HS
Warwick
28 March , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 13 October , Saturday
 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
 26 September , Wednesday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham NEC, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 28 September , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 The National Motorcycle Museum, Solihull
 24 September , Monday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 07 October , Sunday
 The Two Boats, Long Itchington
 24 September , Monday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 29 September , Saturday
 Coventry & North Warwickshire Sports Club, Coventry
 29 September , Saturday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 03 October , Wednesday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 12 October , Friday
 The Albany Theatre, Coventry
 19 October , Friday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 20 October , Saturday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Coventry, Coventry
 20 October , Saturday
 Coombe Abbey Hotel, Coventry
 18 October , Thursday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 06 October , Saturday
 The Forest Hotel, Dorridge
 01 October , Monday
 Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth
 08 October , Monday
 Stoneleigh Park, Stoneleigh
 18 October , Thursday
 Coventry Cathedral, Coventry
 07 October , Sunday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Coventry, Coventry
 14 October , Sunday
 Coombe Country Park, Coventry
 29 September , Saturday
 Victoria Park, Royal Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa
 13 October , Saturday
 Britannia Royal Court Hotel, Coventry
 05 October , Friday
 The Lake at Barston Restaurant, Solihull
 29 September , Saturday
 Kenilworth School and Sixth Form, Kenilworth
 13 October , Saturday
 Woodfield Academy, Redditch
 30 September , Sunday
 The Regency Hotel Solihull, Solihull
 19 October , Friday
 Town Hall Stratford Upon Avon, Stratford-upon-Avon
 30 September , Sunday
 British Motor Museum, Gaydon
 28 September , Friday
 Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick
 19 October , Friday
 Arches Venue Coventry, Coventry
 28 September , Friday
 Mell Square, Solihull
 07 October , Sunday
 Tesco, Stratford-upon-Avon