Aquarelle and Velvet Nail Art with Alexa Kisgyori

We are so excited to be hosting the uber talented and equally lovely Alexa Kisgyori at the academy on 28th and 29th March teaching her signature aquarelle and velvet nail art techniques.

£120 + VAT per day
£200 + VAT for both days
£50 deposit to secure booking

Deposits to family and friends PayPal

info@katiebarnesacademy.com

▼ Show More Information

36 Smith Street, CV34 4HS
Warwick
28 March , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 09 February , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 26 January , Friday
 Smack Leamington Spa, Leamington Spa
 16 February , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 09 February , Friday
 University of Warwick, Coventry
 02 February , Friday
 Leamington Assembly, Royal Leamington Spa
 27 January , Saturday
 Heart of England Conference and Events Centre, Coventry
 08 February , Thursday
 Rugby Polo Club, Rugby
 27 January , Saturday
 Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
 29 January , Monday
 University of Warwick, Coventry
 15 February , Thursday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 09 February , Friday
 University of Warwick, Coventry
 15 February , Thursday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 03 February , Saturday
 Belgrade Theatre, Coventry, Coventry
 09 February , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 16 February , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 27 January , Saturday
 FarGo Village Coventry, Coventry
 17 February , Saturday
 North Solihull Sports Centre, Solihull
 27 January , Saturday
 Redditch United FC - Official, Redditch
 03 February , Saturday
 Big Bamboo, Coventry
 15 February , Thursday
 Warwick PPE Society, Coventry
 27 January , Saturday
 Standard Triumph Club, Coventry
 16 February , Friday
 Hilton Birmingham Metropole, Birmingham
 10 February , Saturday
 Studley Road Social Club, Redditch
 01 February , Thursday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 20 February , Tuesday
 Creation’s, Coventry
 03 February , Saturday
 Hogarths Solihull, Solihull
 26 January , Friday
 Beer Gonzo, Coventry
 28 January , Sunday
 Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth
 03 February , Saturday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 04 February , Sunday
 North Solihull Sports Centre, Solihull
 27 January , Saturday
 Chelmsley Wood Shopping Centre, Birmingham
 28 January , Sunday
 Stoneleigh Park, Kenilworth
 27 January , Saturday
 Big Bamboo, Coventry
 17 February , Saturday
 St Mary's Guildhall, Coventry
 26 January , Friday
 Massey Ferguson Social Club, Coventry
 03 February , Saturday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Coventry, Coventry