APE Presents > Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

❯ APE Presents ❯ Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds ❯ Sunday 3rd June

❯ We are so excited to announce our second headliner for the three standalone shows with APE Presents, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds.

❯ Closing the entire event on Sunday 3rd June, they will be joined by very special guests Patti Smith and

her band, St. Vincent, plus support from courtney barnett and many more to be announced.

❯ Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday from www.allpointseastfestival.com ❯

▼ Show More Information

Victoria Park
London
03 June , Sunday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 27 September , Thursday
 The O2, London
 30 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 27 September , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 30 September , Sunday
 The O2, London
 26 September , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Troxy, London
 30 September , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Wembley, Wembley
 23 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Shakespeare's Globe, London
 28 September , Friday
 Duma Polska, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Barbican Centre, London
 30 September , Sunday
 Olympia, London
 05 October , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 13 October , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 17 October , Wednesday
 The O2, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 12 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 19 October , Friday
 Roundhouse, London
 28 September , Friday
 Royal Albert Hall, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 The O2, London
 27 September , Thursday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium,
 02 October , Tuesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 16 October , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 18 October , Thursday
 The O2, London
 21 October , Sunday
 Wembley Stadium, Wembley
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London