Annual CHV Charity Ceilidh 2018

Save the date !!

You are invited to the Children's Holiday Venture Annual Ball, a night not to be missed!

Bring along friends and flatmates for the best ceilidh of the year (obviously) and plenty of raffle prizes raising money for CHV! Enjoy a drinks reception, banquet-style dinner, private bar, live

band and, of course, a ceilidh brought to you by the Science Ceilidh.

We'll be offering dinner tickets that include a free drink on arrival, as well as ceilidh-only tickets for those that just fancy a dance :)

See you all there !

Dinner Tickets £25 // After-Dinner Tickets £10
Link to purchase tickets will be uploaded soon!

▼ Show More Information

38 West Nicolson St, EH8 9DD
Edinburgh
10 February , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
 24 February , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 01 March , Thursday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 14 March , Wednesday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 14 March , Wednesday
 King's Theatre, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 February , Saturday
 Lauriston Hall, Edinburgh
 26 February , Monday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Dunfermline Comic Con, Dunfermline
 02 March , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 15 March , Thursday
 The Principal Edinburgh George Street, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 16 March , Friday
 The Three Sisters - Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 February , Saturday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 23 February , Friday
 The Bongo Club, Edinburgh
 02 March , Friday
 Central Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 General Assembly Hall of the Church of Scotland, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 The Meadows, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 04 March , Sunday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 17 March , Saturday
 Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy
 08 March , Thursday
 The Hub - Edinburgh's Festival Centre, Edinburgh
 20 February , Tuesday
 McEwan Hall, Edinburgh
 07 March , Wednesday
 Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline
 23 February , Friday
 Talbot Rice Gallery, Edinburgh
 08 March , Thursday
 Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Balmoral, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 H.R.P Lochgelly Raceway, Lochgelly
 23 February , Friday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 17 March , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 10 March , Saturday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 25 February , Sunday
 The Out of the Blue Drill Hall, Edinburgh
 03 March , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh