Annual CHV Charity Ceilidh 2018

Save the date !!

You are invited to the Children's Holiday Venture Annual Ball, a night not to be missed!

Bring along friends and flatmates for the best ceilidh of the year (obviously) and plenty of raffle prizes raising money for CHV! Enjoy a drinks reception, banquet-style dinner, private bar, live

band and, of course, a ceilidh brought to you by the Science Ceilidh.

We'll be offering dinner tickets that include a free drink on arrival, as well as ceilidh-only tickets for those that just fancy a dance :)

See you all there !

Dinner Tickets £25 // After-Dinner Tickets £10
Link to purchase tickets will be uploaded soon!

▼ Show More Information

38 West Nicolson St, EH8 9DD
Edinburgh
10 February , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 18 September , Tuesday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 05 September , Wednesday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 05 September , Wednesday
 The Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 20 August , Monday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Capital Theatres, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 01 September , Saturday
 Dunfermline, United Kingdom, Dunfermline
 31 August , Friday
 Midstock Festival, Dalkeith
 26 August , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 25 August , Saturday
 Smash Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 The Brunton, Musselburgh
 14 September , Friday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Battle of Prestonpans 1745 Heritage Trust, Prestonpans
 07 September , Friday
 CoinsBank, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 15 September , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 22 August , Wednesday
 Leith Theatre, Edinburgh
 15 September , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 30 August , Thursday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 09 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 The Scottish National Equestrian Centre, Broxburn
 31 August , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 31 August , Friday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 01 September , Saturday
 Howden Park, Livingston
 25 August , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 15 September , Saturday
 Battle of Prestonpans 1745 Heritage Trust, Prestonpans
 02 September , Sunday
 Linton Hotspur Fc, West Linton
 01 September , Saturday
 The Banshee Labyrinth, Edinburgh
 04 September , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
 16 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 16 September , Sunday
 Regular Music, Edinburgh
 02 September , Sunday
 Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home, Edinburgh