Anne THOMAS@Spirit-Qest2019

Spirit-Qest Experience" is a fabulous three day residential weekend (no day passes) held at the wonderful Mill Rythe Holiday Village, Hayling Island, Hampshire. One of the largest and foremost residential Psychic Weekends, we have three consecutive workshops operating daily, conducted by experienced

Mediums and Healers many whom are genuinely Internationally experienced. Each night demonstrations of Clairvoyant Shows followed by top Cabaret Acts. So what better than to chat, relax and share a glass with like minded people. Whether you have your feet on the ground or your head in the clouds the "Smiley Crew" are here to help, in the company of friends, where "U" make the difference. Call 02392 460044

▼ Show More Information

16 Havant Rd, PO11 0
Hayling
01 February , Friday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Ryde Harbour, Ryde
 21 July , Saturday
 The University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
 29 June , Friday
 Mill Rythe Holiday Village, Havant
 18 July , Wednesday
 Chichester, United Kingdom, Chichester
 07 July , Saturday
 Round the Island Race, Cowes
 30 June , Saturday
 The Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea
 23 June , Saturday
 Highbury College, Portsmouth
 14 July , Saturday
 Eastney, United Kingdom, Eastney
 15 July , Sunday
 Priory School, Whippingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Queen Elizabeth Country Park, Waterlooville
 14 July , Saturday
 Palmerston Road, Southsea
 30 June , Saturday
 Portsmouth Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth
 08 July , Sunday
 West Park, Aldwick, Bognor Regis
 20 July , Friday
 Butlins,
 30 June , Saturday
 Fareham Social Club, Fareham
 30 June , Saturday
 Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle
 23 June , Saturday
 Chichester Thai Festival, Chichester
 18 July , Wednesday
 Weald & Downland Living Museum, Chichester
 23 June , Saturday
 Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester
 01 July , Sunday
 Springwood Community Centre, Waterlooville
 24 June , Sunday
 Felpham Community Hall, Bognor
 07 July , Saturday
 Chichester CDT, Chichester
 24 June , Sunday
 Mount Folly Nurseries, Wickham
 23 June , Saturday
 Walpole Park, Gosport, Gosport
 27 June , Wednesday
 The Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea
 20 July , Friday
 Gosport and fareham rugby club, Gosport
 15 July , Sunday
 Isle Of Wight Car Ferry, Portsmouth
 08 July , Sunday
 Fishbourne Centre, Fishbourne
 13 July , Friday
 Samuels Rest, Shedfield
 30 June , Saturday
 The George Inn, Finchdean, Waterlooville
 30 June , Saturday
 Bunn Leisure, Selsey
 01 July , Sunday
 Doggy-Daycare Solent Limited, Fareham
 23 June , Saturday
 Cosham Community Centre, Cosham
 14 July , Saturday
 The Ship Inn Langstone, Langstone
 07 July , Saturday
 Rowlands Castle, United Kingdom, Rowlands Castle