Angus/Tayside Boxing Day Disco

Our annual Boxing Day Disco will be held again this year on the 26th of December (funnily enough!) at The Plough Inn, Forfar. Doors open at 9pm. £7 en

try. Get yourselves along for what promises to be a great night! ID will be required on the door.

▼ Show More Information

48 Market Street, DD8 3EW
Forfar
26 December , Tuesday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 02 February , Friday
 Caird Hall, Dundee
 27 January , Saturday
 Bonar Hall, Dundee
 19 January , Friday
 DUSA | The Union, Dundee
 10 February , Saturday
 Chamber East Function Suite, Dundee
 02 February , Friday
 Caird Hall, Dundee
 20 January , Saturday
 The Dee Club Social Club, Dundee
 26 January , Friday
 Fairfield Sports & Social Club, Dundee
 27 January , Saturday
 Shotz Pool and Snooker Arbroath, Arbroath
 27 January , Saturday
 Industry Dundee, Dundee
 23 January , Tuesday
 Gregory Hall, Tayport, Dundee
 19 January , Friday
 The Reading Rooms, Dundee
 18 January , Thursday
 Grosvenor Poker Dundee, Dundee
 03 February , Saturday
 The Basement @ Conroys, Dundee
 11 February , Sunday
 Dundee North West Community Sports Club, Dundee
 03 February , Saturday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 24 January , Wednesday
 Train Eat Sleep Repeat, Dundee
 27 January , Saturday
 Royal Hotel, Forfar
 03 February , Saturday
 Gate Church International, Dundee
 10 February , Saturday
 The Boozy Cow Dundee, Dundee
 23 January , Tuesday
 Fat Sams Dundee, Dundee
 11 February , Sunday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 27 January , Saturday
 Conroy's Basement, Dundee
 25 January , Thursday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 04 February , Sunday
 The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee, Dundee
 27 January , Saturday
 Carnoustie Golf Hotel and Spa, Carnoustie
 09 February , Friday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 27 January , Saturday
 Apex City Quay Hotel & Spa, Dundee
 31 January , Wednesday
 Church Dundee, Dundee
 27 January , Saturday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 10 February , Saturday
 Bonar Hall, Dundee
 10 February , Saturday
 Beat Generator Live ! Dundee, Dundee
 02 February , Friday
 The Portcullis Arbroath, Arbroath
 03 February , Saturday
 Steeple Church Dundee, Dundee
 21 January , Sunday
 Carnoustie Golf Hotel and Spa, Carnoustie
 10 February , Saturday
 Arbroath RBLS Branch, Arbroath