An Officer and a Gentleman

DONALD GORDON THEATRE

An Officer and a Gentleman

25 Jun - 30 Jun 2018
Tickets from £18 | Age Guidance: 12+ (No under 2s)

The brand new musical that will simply sweep you off your feet, An Officer and a Gentleman is based on the Oscar-winning film starring Richard Gere. Its feel-good soundtrack includes

the hit song from the movie Up Where We Belong along with many 80s classic anthems including Girls Just Want to Have Fun, Material Girl, Don't Cry Out Loud and Alone.

Featuring one of the most iconic romantic scenes ever portrayed on screen, this inspiring, breathtakingly romantic musical celebrates triumph over adversity. Let love lift you up where you belong!
______________________________________________________

THEATR DONALD GORDON

An Officer and a Gentleman

25 Meh - 30 Meh 2018
Tocynnau o £18 | Canllaw Oed: 12+ (Dim plant o dan 2 oed)

Bydd y sioe wefreiddiol An Officer and a Gentleman yn dod i'r Ganolfan i'ch syfrdanu â thrac sain wych sy'n cynnwys y gân boblogaidd Up Where We Belong o'r ffilm fyd-enwog law yn llaw ag anthemau'r 80au Girls Just Want to Have Fun, Material Girl, Don't Cry Out Loud ac Alone. Yn seiliedig ar y ffilm gwobr Oscar gyda Richard Gere mae'n cynnwys un o'r golygfeydd mwyaf rhamantus mewn ffilm erioed.

Wrth ddathlu goruchafiaeth dros adfyd, bydd y sioe gerdd ysbrydoledig yma'n sicr o godi'ch calon.

▼ Show More Information

Wales Millennium Centre, Bute Place, CF10 5AL
Cardiff
25 June , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 01 August , Wednesday
 Bute Park, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 29 July , Sunday
 Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Rodney Parade, Newport
 08 August , Wednesday
 Fonmon Castle, Barry
 21 July , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 24 July , Tuesday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 20 July , Friday
 Rodney Parade, Newport
 05 August , Sunday
 Barry Island 10K, Barry
 27 July , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 29 July , Sunday
 Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
 28 July , Saturday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 11 August , Saturday
 Pontyclun RFC / The Function Room, Pontyclun
 11 August , Saturday
 Newport Centre, Newport
 28 July , Saturday
 Glastonbarry Romilly Park, Barry
 28 July , Saturday
 Portland House, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 The Grand Pier, Weston-super-Mare
 27 July , Friday
 Coedarhydyglyn,
 02 August , Thursday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 07 August , Tuesday
 Le Pub, Newport
 28 July , Saturday
 Cathays Youth & Community Centre, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Pavilion, Weston-super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
 21 July , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 01 August , Wednesday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 27 July , Friday
 Caerphilly Castle, Caerphilly
 23 July , Monday
 DEPOT, Cardiff
 31 July , Tuesday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 02 August , Thursday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 21 July , Saturday
 Action Petz Newport, Newport
 20 July , Friday
 Healthy Jones Phillips Naturopathic Nutrition, Cardiff
 20 July , Friday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 22 July , Sunday
 Brean Down Fort,
 12 August , Sunday
 The Rec, Roath Park, Cardiff
 24 July , Tuesday
 Herons' Moor Academy, Weston-super-Mare
 12 August , Sunday
 Taskforce Paintball Games Cowbridge, Cowbridge