An Evening With The Lost Days | Doncaster Little Theatre

An Evening With The Lost Days.

The Lost Days bring their high-octane rock n’ roll show to Doncaster Little Theatre.

However for the first time, the band will be performing a one night only intimate set of stripped down and
raw acoustic tracks, then followed by a full throttle rock show many have come

to expect from the band.

This is a one time event not to be missed. Get your tickets fast, as tickets are very limited.

Tickets available via ticket link or direct from the band.

Tickets £5.00 | Doors 19:00

▼ Show More Information

1 King Street - Off East Laith Gate, DN1 1JD
Doncaster
03 February , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
 20 October , Saturday
 Fly DSA Arena, Sheffield
 21 October , Sunday
 Magna Science Adventure Centre, Rotherham
 09 November , Friday
 Aston Hall Hotel, Sheffield
 26 October , Friday
 North Notts Arena, Worksop
 27 October , Saturday
 Gawber Road Wmc, Barnsley
 03 November , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 10 November , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 13 November , Tuesday
 Rotherham Theatres, Rotherham
 20 October , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 27 October , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 15 November , Thursday
 The Leopard Doncaster, Doncaster
 20 October , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 03 November , Saturday
 The Trades, Rotherham
 11 November , Sunday
 Imperial Music, Mexborough
 27 October , Saturday
 Sir Jack, Greene King Pub & Carvery, Rotherham
 20 October , Saturday
 Doncaster Dome Leisure Centre, Doncaster
 11 November , Sunday
 Sykehouse Arena Equestrian Centre, Goole
 03 November , Saturday
 The Old Town Hall - Wombwell, Wombwell
 20 October , Saturday
 The Trades, Rotherham
 03 November , Saturday
 The SNAFU Room at Chambers Rotherham, Rotherham
 26 October , Friday
 Knottingley Town Hall, Knottingley
 20 October , Saturday
 Doncaster Minster, Doncaster
 09 November , Friday
 The Trades, Rotherham
 26 October , Friday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 27 October , Saturday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham
 15 November , Thursday
 The Leopard Doncaster, Doncaster
 01 November , Thursday
 Doncaster Dome Leisure Centre, Doncaster
 20 October , Saturday
 Park Lodge Shooting School, Goole
 20 October , Saturday
 Ward Green Club, Barnsley
 12 November , Monday
 Carlton & Smithies Ex-Servicemen's Club, Barnsley
 27 October , Saturday
 Royston W.M.C - Klondyke, Barnsley
 27 October , Saturday
 Hoyland Nether WMC, Barnsley
 15 November , Thursday
 Waterton Discovery Centre and Angler's Country Park, Wintersett, West Yorkshire
 10 November , Saturday
 The Old Town Hall - Wombwell, Wombwell
 02 November , Friday
 Cutlers Arms, Rotherham